7 Billingham Heights Bsmt B, Aurora, ON L4G 7R8
Aurora, ON L4G 7R8
About this property
furnished, Spacious nicely Maintained 2 large Bedrooms in the Lower Level unit With Separate Entrance Through garage. Living And Dining Rooms Are Open Concept.glass shower 3 pcswashroom.30% utilities extra. close to amenities. Excellent Schools, Shopping, Restaurants,Parks, Trails & St. Andrews Golf Course.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- N13464888
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L4G 7R8
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- Walk-Up, Finished
- Laundry
- Shared
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 137 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- None
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
7 Billingham Heights Bsmt B, Aurora, ON L4G 7R8, Aurora is listed as for rent — Detached. Reported details include 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,600. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® N13464888.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,600
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- YORK
- Municipality
- AURORA
- MLS® community
- Bayview Wellington
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Aurora →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Northern Lights Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
40 Bridgenorth Dr, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 78%
St Jerome Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
20 Bridgenorth Dr, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Rick Hansen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
490 Mavrinac Boulevard, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 77%
Dr G W Williams Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
11 Spring Farm Rd, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 94%
Lester B Pearson Public School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
15 Odin Cres, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 99%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 85%
ÉÉC Saint-Jean ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗
90 Walton promenade, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Hartman Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
130 River Ridge Blvd, Aurora
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 76%
Armitage Village Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
125 Savage Rd, Newmarket
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REALTRON REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® N13464888. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.