538 Tiffin Street, Barrie, ON L4N 9W8
Barrie, ON L4N 9W8
About this property
Prime Commercial/Storage Leasing Opportunity in Barrie! Strategically located on Tiffin Street, this highly versatile 60' x 220' lot offers incrediblepotential for your business needs. The front 60' x 150' portion has been newly cleared, leveled, and expertly graded, providing a clean slate readyfor immediate use. The property features a secure swing gate for controlled access and peace of mind. Excellent utility flexibility: municipalwater is available at the property, and the landlord is willing to bring in electrical service tailored to your requirements. Ideal for vehicle/equipment storage, a staging yard, or logistics. Bring your business vision to this high-traffic, easily accessible location!
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Land
- MLS® number
- S13877776
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- Not provided
- Bathrooms
- Not provided
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L4N 9W8
- Kitchens
- Not reported
- Family room / den
- Not reported
- Interior size
- Not reported
- Building area (total)
- 13,400 sq ft
- Lot size
- 13,260 sq ft
- Lot depth
- 221 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Annual property tax
- 3741
- Basement
- Not provided
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Not provided
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 25 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Available
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- None
- Heating system
- Not reported
- Heating fuel
- Not reported
- Cooling
- Not reported
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
538 Tiffin Street, Barrie, ON L4N 9W8, Barrie is listed as for rent — Land. Asking rent: $1,500. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® S13877776.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,500
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Simcoe
- Municipality
- BARRIE
- MLS® community
- 400 North
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Barrie →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Catherine of Siena School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
111 Summerset Dr, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
Ardagh Bluffs Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
159 Summerset Drive, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Ferndale Woods Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
170 Ferndale Dr S, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
St Joan of Arc High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
460 Mapleton Ave, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 86%
St Marys - Barrie Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
340 Leacock Drive, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Andrew Hunter Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
59 Lampman Lane, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
St John Vianney Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
393 Innisfil St, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
The Good Shepherd Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
23 Cloughley Dr, Barrie
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 49%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY CENTRES. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® S13877776. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.