Skip to content
416-688-4663
← Back to resultsBlossom Park - Airport and Area / Home details
For sale · MLS® X13581566

2446 Bank Street 103, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1V 1A4

Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1V 1A4

$85,000
Sale Of Business0 ft × 0 ft Lot dimensions
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$395.49 / monthLand transfer tax $575One-time estimate
PLANNING ESTIMATE

Quick cost estimate

$395.49 / month

Known monthly subtotal

Mortgage principal & interest
$395.49
Property tax / month
$0
Maintenance / month
Period / amount not reported

Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.

Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.

Land transfer tax · one time

Transfer tax total
$575

Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.

Tax assumptions & breakdown

Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.

Ontario tax
$575
Toronto municipal tax
$0

Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.

Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)

Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.

Adjust cost assumptions ↓ · Closing-cost tools

Want to see it in person?Request a showing →

About this home

Excellent opportunity to own a WELL-ESTABLISHED, FULLY EQUIPED nail salon in the highly desirable Towngate Shopping Centre, ideally situated at the busy intersection of Bank Street and Hunt Club Road. This TURNKEY business operates from an approximately 800 sq. ft. leased space with a functional layout featuring 6 manicure stations, 8 pedicure chairs, a dedicated waxing area, reception, and ample storage. The sale includes ALL SALON EQUIPMENT, furniture, fixtures, inventory, and an extensive selection of nail polish and dipping powder colours, allowing for a seamless transition. Benefit from exceptional exposure in a HIGH-TRAFFIC commercial plaza anchored by major retailers and surrounded by popular businesses, restaurants, banks, grocery stores, and everyday amenities. Abundant free customer parking, excellent accessibility, and a well-established commercial hub provide outstanding convenience and consistent customer traffic. An excellent opportunity for an owner-operator or investor looking to acquire a thriving beauty business with STRONG GROWTH POTENTIAL.

Home details

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Sale Of Business
MLS® number
X13581566
Source status
Price Change
Postal code
K1V 1A4
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
Not reported
Occupancy
Owner
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
Plaza
Annual property tax
0
Heating system
Gas Forced Air Open
Cooling
Yes
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
112 days

These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.

Utilities and services

Heating system
Gas Forced Air Open
Cooling
Yes

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$85,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Nearby homes sold in Blossom Park - Airport and Area

Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.

Sign in to view sold homesAddresses, photos and prices appear only after your VOW access is confirmed.Sign in to continue

Estimate monthly costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Map and neighbourhood

Region / county
Ottawa
Municipality
OTTAWA
MLS® community
2604 - Emerald Woods/Sawmill Creek
See homes for sale in Blossom Park - Airport and Area →
PLAN YOUR ROUTE

Plan a trip from this home

Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.

Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.

Around this property

Schools, transit & everyday places

Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

898 m

Dunlop Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗

1310 Pebble Rd, Ottawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
61%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
24%
1.1 km

École élémentaire publique Gabrielle-Roy

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public

School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗

3395 Daoust avenue, Gloucester

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.2 km

Sawmill Creek Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗

3400 D'Aoust Ave, Gloucester

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
71%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
49%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
28%
1.3 km

Holy Family Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic

School board: Ottawa CSB ↗

245 Owl Dr, Ottawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
60%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
48%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
62%
1.5 km

Bayview Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-4 · English · Public

School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗

185 Owl Dr, Ottawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
75%
1.8 km

St Bernard Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic

School board: Ottawa CSB ↗

1722 St Bernard St, Ottawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
58%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
54%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
41%
1.8 km

Clifford Bowey Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗

1300 Kitchener Ave, Ottawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.8 km

Blossom Park Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗

3810 Sixth St, Gloucester

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
33%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
10%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
24%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
46%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
39%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
14%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Transit near this property

No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.

Nearby shops & amenities

No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.

Want to see this home?Request a showing →

Similar homes for sale in 2604 - Emerald Woods/Sawmill Creek, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, Ottawa, Ontario

Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.

Property questions

How do I request a showing?

Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.

Are the measurements and features independently verified?

Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.

What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?

They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.

Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?

Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.

How should I use the monthly cost estimate?

It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.

Home and neighbourhood overview

2446 Bank Street 103, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1V 1A4, Blossom Park - Airport and Area is listed for sale as a Sale Of Business. Asking price: $85,000. Occupancy is reported as Owner. MLS® X13581566.

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Dunlop Public School approximately 898 m from the property’s mapped location.

Local context

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Dunlop Public School approximately 898 m from the property’s mapped location.

Sources & distance notes

Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.

Explore the area: Ottawa · 2604 - Emerald Woods/Sawmill Creek.

This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.

Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13581566. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing
Property at 2446 Bank Street 103, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1V 1A4