Trip planning opens Google Maps. Nearby schools, transit and shops below use EnterHome’s listed data sources; coverage may be incomplete.
No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.
2759 Carousel Crescent 911, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1T 2N5
Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1T 2N5
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,290
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,290
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to Atrium II! This bright and inviting, extensively renovated condo offers a spacious open-concept layout with a massive living and dining area, two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, including a three-piece ensuite -- enjoy sun while having Coffee in your living room. The UNIT underwent major renovations in 2020, including a complete redesign of the kitchen, cabinetry, flooring, and both bathrooms. The modern kitchen features abundant cupboard space, a pantry added in 2023, and premium 1-inch Spanish quartz countertops. A new over-the-range microwave and stove were installed in 2026.Additional updates include a new PTAC heating and cooling unit in 2021, a rental water heater in 2023, all-new LED light fixtures in 2023, fresh paint throughout in 2026, and an updated toilet seat in 2026. The spacious primary bedroom features ample closet space and a private three-piece ensuite. The unit also includes a generous second bedroom, a four-piece main bathroom, and convenient in-suite laundry. Parking space #532, Storage locker located in Room 10, Cage #46, are also included. This wonderfully maintained building offers an impressive selection of amenities, including an outdoor swimming pool, rooftop terrace, party room, exercise room, guest suites, sauna, Library and whirlpool. Enjoy comfortable condo living in a beautifully updated unit with a functional open design and outstanding building amenities (some pictures are virtually staged).
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- X13652174
- Source status
- Extension
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- K1T 2N5
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1000-1199 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Surface
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Storage
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- Yes
- Garage available
- Yes
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Construction materials
- Brick
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 93 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Water, Common Elements
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 0
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,290
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Blossom Park - Airport and Area
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 2604 - Emerald Woods/Sawmill Creek
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
École élémentaire publique Gabrielle-Roy
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
3395 Daoust avenue, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Sawmill Creek Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
3400 D'Aoust Ave, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
Dunlop Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
1310 Pebble Rd, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
St Bernard Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
1722 St Bernard St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
Blossom Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
3810 Sixth St, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 10%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 39%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 14%
Holy Family Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
245 Owl Dr, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
École élémentaire catholique Sainte-Bernadette ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
3781 Sixth rue, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Bayview Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-4 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
185 Owl Dr, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in 2604 - Emerald Woods/Sawmill Creek, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, Ottawa, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
2759 Carousel Crescent 911, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1T 2N5, Blossom Park - Airport and Area is listed for rent as a Condo Apartment. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, reported interior area of 1000-1199 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking rent: $2,290. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13652174.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Gabrielle-Roy approximately 748 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Gabrielle-Roy approximately 748 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Ottawa · 2604 - Emerald Woods/Sawmill Creek.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13652174. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.