Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsBrampton / Property details
For sale · MLS® W14120632

18 Herdwick Street, Brampton, ON L6S 6L7

Brampton, ON L6S 6L7

$821,600Asking price
MLS entry age: 6 days4 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms— Reported areaSemi-Detached Type

About this property

Spacious 4 bedroom Semi Detached, main floor living & dining room, open concept family room over looks kitchen. Galley kitchen with walkout to fenced yard. Master offers walking closet and 4 piece ensuite.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Semi-Detached
MLS® number
W14120632
Source status
New
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
L6S 6L7
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
1500-2000 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
109.91 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
3
Occupancy
Tenant
Possession type
90+ days
Garage
Built-In
Annual property tax
6147
Basement
Unfinished
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
None
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
6 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

18 Herdwick Street, Brampton, ON L6S 6L7, Brampton is listed as for sale — Semi-Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $821,600. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® W14120632.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
4
Rooms above grade
7
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$821,600
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your monthly ownership costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
PEEL
Municipality
BRAMPTON
MLS® community
Gore Industrial North

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Brampton →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

1.1 km

Fairlawn Elementary Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

40 Fairlawn Blvd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
47%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
40%
1.5 km

Red Willow Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

80 Red Willow Rd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
90%
1.5 km

Father Clair Tipping School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗

25 Mountainberry Rd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
46%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
1.7 km

Father Francis McSpiritt Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗

55 Lexington Road, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
43%
1.8 km

Robert J Lee Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

160 Mountainash Rd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
27%
1.9 km

Calderstone Middle Middle School ↗

Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

160 Calderstone Road, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
56%
2.3 km

Walnut Grove P.S. (Elementary) ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

10 Pinestaff Road, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
57%
2.4 km

Treeline Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

145 Treeline Blvd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
73%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
65%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REALTY SERVICES INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14120632. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing