Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsBrampton / Property details
For sale · MLS® W13729380

30 RANCHERO Drive, Brampton, ON L7A 3C6

Brampton, ON L7A 3C6

$999,900Asking price
MLS entry age: 63 days4 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms— Reported areaDetached Type

About this property

One of the best priced homes in North West Brampton. 4 Spacious bedrooms. Double car garage located just minutes from the highly sought-after Cassie Campbell Community Centre, and mount pleasant Go Station, along with top-rated schools and beautiful parks. Plus, enjoy unbeatable convenience with nearby plazas and shopping options for all your everyday needs .

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Detached
MLS® number
W13729380
Source status
New
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
L7A 3C6
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
2500-3000 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
104.99 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
6
Occupancy
Tenant
Possession type
60-89 days
Garage
Attached
Annual property tax
7325
Basement
Full
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
Other
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
63 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

30 RANCHERO Drive, Brampton, ON L7A 3C6, Brampton is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 2500-3000 (units not reported). Asking price: $999,900. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® W13729380.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
4
Rooms above grade
7
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$999,900
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your monthly ownership costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
PEEL
Municipality
BRAMPTON
MLS® community
Fletcher's Meadow

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Brampton →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

266 m

St Edmund Campion Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗

275 Brisdale Drive, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
84%
425 m

St. Aidan Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗

34 Buick Blvd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
43%
516 m

Brisdale Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

370 Brisdale Dr, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
61%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
58%
585 m

McCrimmon Middle School ↗

Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

83 McCrimmon Dr, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
38%
636 m

Tribune Drive Public School

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

30 Tribune Drive, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
64%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
56%
761 m

Fletcher's Meadow Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

10750 Chinguacousy Rd, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
40%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
81%
766 m

St. Bonaventure Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗

35 McCrimmon Drive, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
50%
855 m

Parkholme Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Peel DSB ↗

10750 Chinguacousy Road, Brampton

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: LPT REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W13729380. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing
Property at 30 RANCHERO Drive, Brampton, ON L7A 3C6