80 Jessie Street, Brampton, ON L6Y 1L7
Brampton, ON L6Y 1L7
About this property
Welcome to this spacious and well-maintained family home in the heart of downtown Brampton! Featuring a 3-bedroom main floor and a finished basement with a separate entrance and kitchen, this property offers plenty of space and flexibility for families. Enjoy fresh paint, upgraded washrooms, ample parking, and a large backyard, all in a convenient location close to amenities and public transit. 3 spacious bedrooms, ideal for a growing family Bright and comfortable living room Kitchen with new appliances Upgraded washrooms Freshly painted throughout Functional layout with good-sized rooms Huge driveway with ample parking for multiple vehicles Large backyard, perfect for family gatherings and outdoor enjoyment Finished basement with a separate entrance Separate kitchen1 bedroom Additional living space, ideal for extended family or added flexibility, Conveniently located in downtown Brampton Close to public transit Near shopping, restaurants, schools, parks, and other everyday amenitiesA fantastic leasing opportunity offering space, convenience, and comfort in a desirable Brampton location. Don't miss out on this wonderful home!
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- W14116058
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L6Y 1L7
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 157.25 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 6
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- In Basement
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 7 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- None
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
80 Jessie Street, Brampton, ON L6Y 1L7, Brampton is listed as for rent — Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,499. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® W14116058.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Rooms below grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,499
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- PEEL
- Municipality
- BRAMPTON
- MLS® community
- Downtown Brampton
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Brampton →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
McHugh Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
31 Craig St, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 32%
Northwood Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
70 Gretna Dr, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
Sir William Gage Middle School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public
625 Queen Street, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
Beatty-Fleming Sr Public School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
21 Campbell Dr, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 25%
St Joseph School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗
8 Parkway Ave, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Queen Street Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
20 Academic Dr, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 57%
Ridgeview Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
25 Brenda Ave, Brampton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
St. Oscar Romero School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
School board: Dufferin-Peel CDSB ↗
2495 Credit Valley Road, Mississauga
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 40%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REALTY SERVICES INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14116058. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.