Trip planning opens Google Maps. Nearby schools, transit and shops below use EnterHome’s listed data sources; coverage may be incomplete.
No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.
117 Prince Edward Street 201, Brighton, ON K0K 1H0
Brighton, ON K0K 1H0
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$1,780
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $1,780
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to The Prada Apartments - where the effortless ease of premium retirement living awaits. Nestled within a peaceful, pet-free adult community, this exceptional property boasts a prime location that perfectly balances vibrant town life with natural beauty. Step out your front door and take a leisurely stroll into the heart of Brighton's up-and-coming downtown core, or enjoy a short, scenic bike ride to the breathtaking shores of Presqu'ile Provincial Park and Lake Ontario's Presqu'ile Bay. Exceptional restaurants, lush parks, boutique shops, and daily amenities are all just minutes away. Our thoughtfully designed 2-bedroom apartment units come fully equipped with a fridge and stove, and include a dedicated parking space. Residents enjoy ultimate peace of mind and convenience with a comprehensive suite of building features, including an on-site superintendent, in-building laundry facilities, a welcoming community gazebo perfect for socializing, and continuous hallway security surveillance. With total snow removal and property maintenance completely taken care of, you can trade in the stress of home upkeep for a truly hassle-free lifestyle. Elevate your everyday and discover the serene retirement you deserve at 117 Prince Edward Street!
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Multiplex
- MLS® number
- X14134554
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- K0K 1H0
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In Building, Coin Operated
- Interior features
- Primary Bedroom - Main Floor
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Pool features
- None
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Wall Unit(s)
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Direction facing
- East
- Construction materials
- Brick
- Roof
- Shingles
- Foundation
- Concrete
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 8 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Wall Unit(s)
- Included in rent
- Water, Parking, Grounds Maintenance
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,780
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Brighton
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- NORTHUMBERLAND
- Municipality
- BRIGHTON
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Brighton Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB ↗
24 Elizabeth St, Brighton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
East Northumberland Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB ↗
71 Dundas St, Brighton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 84%
Spring Valley Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB ↗
212 County Rd 26, Brighton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 26%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in Brighton, Northumberland, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
117 Prince Edward Street 201, Brighton, ON K0K 1H0, Brighton is listed for rent as a Multiplex. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-1100 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking rent: $1,780. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X14134554.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Brighton Public School approximately 810 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Brighton Public School approximately 810 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: Exp Realty. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X14134554. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.