Trip planning opens Google Maps. Nearby schools, transit and shops below use EnterHome’s listed data sources; coverage may be incomplete.
No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.
309 unit 104 Park Street, Brockville, ON K6V 6E5
Brockville, ON K6V 6E5
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$11
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $11
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Great opportunity to establish your business in a well maintained building.This professional building is in a great location with high visibility on a Park street in Brockville.Possible uses include business/professional offices legal, medical, physio, therapy-related clinic, insurance, education or other personal service establishments, etc. There is ample parking and square footage could be arranged to meet your needs, depending on your requirements.. If more space is required there are other units available.The units are for lease at $11.00/sq ft per annum available immediately(base rent).All leases are triple net(triple net expenses projected at approx.$11.50 sq.ft. per annuum), Tenants will be responsible for signage, signage permits, improvements, any required business operating license or permits that may be required by the municipality.The ground floor space and the first floor space offer excellent visibility,signage,vehicular and pedestrian access.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Office
- MLS® number
- X12167247
- Source status
- Extension
- Postal code
- K6V 6E5
- Building area (total)
- 1,218 sq ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- None
- Annual property tax
- 0
- Heating system
- Other
- Cooling
- Yes
- Utility services
- Available
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 534 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Reported utility services
- Available
- Heating system
- Other
- Cooling
- Yes
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $11
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Brockville
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Leeds and Grenville
- Municipality
- BROCKVILLE
- MLS® community
- 810 - Brockville
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Mary's Separate School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Catholic
School board: CDSB of Eastern Ontario ↗
40 Central Ave, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
St Mary's High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
School board: CDSB of Eastern Ontario ↗
40 Central Ave, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 93%
Westminster Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
29 Central Avenue West, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
BCI Intermediate School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
90 Pearl Street East, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Brockville Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
90 Pearl Street East, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 80%
Thousand Islands Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
2510 Parkedale Avenue West, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 89%
Thousand Islands Intermediate School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
2510 Parkedale Avenue West, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
J L Jordan Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
School board: CDSB of Eastern Ontario ↗
294 First Ave, Brockville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in 810 - Brockville, Brockville, Leeds and Grenville, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
309 unit 104 Park Street, Brockville, ON K6V 6E5, Brockville is listed for rent as a Office. Asking rent: $11. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. MLS® X12167247.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists St Mary's Separate School approximately 500 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists St Mary's Separate School approximately 500 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Brockville · 810 - Brockville.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: EXSELLENCE TEAM REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X12167247. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.