7 Dudley Court, Clarington, ON L1E 3K3
Clarington, ON L1E 3K3
About this property
R A I S E D - B U N G A L O W! **** W A L K O U T - B A S E M E N T! **** A B O V E - G R A D E - W I N D O W S! **** Spectacular Property W/ 9 Ft Ceilings, Hardwood Staircases, Granite Counters, Upgraded Flooring Throughout, H U G E Great Room And Open Concept Kitchen Make This The Cook/Entertainers' D R E A M! Professionally Finished Walkout Basement With An Abundance Of Natural Light. Beautifully Landscaped Yards. Immaculately Maintained
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- E13799724
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L1E 3K3
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1500-2000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 128.59 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 6
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Built-In
- Annual property tax
- 6599.36
- Basement
- Apartment
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Carpet Free, In-Law Suite
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 46 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
7 Dudley Court, Clarington, ON L1E 3K3, Clarington is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $950,000. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® E13799724.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Rooms below grade
- 2
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $950,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- DURHAM
- Municipality
- CLARINGTON
- MLS® community
- Courtice
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Clarington →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Dr G J MacGillivray Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB ↗
75 Meadowglade Rd, Courtice
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
St. Mother Teresa Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Peterborough Victoria Northum Clarington CDSB ↗
78 Glenabbey Dr, Courtice
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
St John XXIII Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
195 Athabasca St, Oshawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 27%
Dr Emily Stowe Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB ↗
71 Sandringham Dr, Courtice
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
Forest View Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
285 Grandview Street South Street, Oshawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
Good Shepherd Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Peterborough Victoria Northum Clarington CDSB ↗
20 Farmington Dr, Courtice
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 37%
Clara Hughes Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
250 Harmony Rd. S., Oshawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 20%
Lydia Trull Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB ↗
80 Avondale Dr, Courtice
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 39%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: WEB MAX REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E13799724. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.