123 PAMILLA Street 3, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, ON K1S 3K9
Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, ON K1S 3K9
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,200
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,200
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
BONUS! $100 off the first 6 months of rent! FULLY FURNISHED AND ALL-INCLUSIVE!! New Linens. What could be better than a fully furnished 2-bedroom apartment in Little Italy! Steps to all that the neighbourhood has to offer, including Dow's Lake, the Experimental Farm, and all the amenities on Preston St. Compact and easy to maintain, perfect for a professional or student. Hardwood and laminate flooring, fully stocked kitchen and bathroom. All linens are brand new. $2200 includes all utilities (heat, hydro, water, A/C, high-speed internet) and one surface parking spot. Unbeatable location, just a 3-minute walk to the O Train and 20 minutes from the Civic Hospital, Carleton University, Lansdowne, and more. A safe and quiet neighbourhood. References, Credit Check, and rental application to be submitted prior to showing request.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Other
- MLS® number
- X13852506
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- K1S 3K9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 0
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- Full, Unfinished
- Laundry
- Shared
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Pool features
- None
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Direction facing
- North
- Construction materials
- Stone, Other
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Concrete
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 37 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Central Air Conditioning, Heat, Hydro, Parking, Water
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bedrooms below grade
- 0
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Rooms below grade
- 0
- Total rooms (source)
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,200
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 4502 - West Centre Town
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
175 Beech rue, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Adult High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
300 Rochester St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 21%
St Anthony Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
391 Booth St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
Glebe Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
212 Glebe Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 93%
Devonshire Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
100 Breezehill Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
Cambridge Street Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
250 Cambridge St N, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 23%
École élémentaire catholique Saint-François-d'Assise ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
35 Melrose av., Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Connaught Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
1149 Gladstone Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in 4502 - West Centre Town, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, Ottawa, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
123 PAMILLA Street 3, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, ON K1S 3K9, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area is listed for rent as a Other. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-1100 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking rent: $2,200. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13852506.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour approximately 429 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour approximately 429 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Ottawa · 4502 - West Centre Town.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE PERFORMANCE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13852506. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.