805 CARLING Avenue 3002, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, ON K1S 5W9
Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, ON K1S 5W9
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,995
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,995
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Luxury Living in Ottawa's Tallest Condominium Tower! This impressive 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom unit is located on the 30th floor, offering amazing views of the city and Dow's Lake. Underground heated parking and a storage locker add convenience, while the prime location at the gateway to Little Italy puts restaurants, cafés, entertainment, and scenic walking and cycling paths just steps away. The bright open-concept interior features hardwood floors, ceramic tile, quartz countertops, and a modern kitchen with six stainless steel appliances. Enjoy the views from your private balcony or take advantage of the building's exceptional amenities, including an indoor pool, fitness centre, sauna, yoga studio, games room, party room, guest suites, and rooftop terrace with BBQs. 24-hour security and concierge service provide added convenience and peace of mind. An exceptional opportunity to enjoy upscale living in one of Ottawa's most sought-after addresses!
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- X13668842
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- K1S 5W9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 0
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-799 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- Underground
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- Ensuite
- Interior features
- Auto Garage Door Remote, Carpet Free
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Parking features
- Underground
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- Yes
- Garage available
- Yes
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- View
- Lake
- Construction materials
- Concrete
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 88 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Building Maintenance, Central Air Conditioning, Heat, Parking, Water
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bedrooms below grade
- 0
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Rooms below grade
- 0
- Total rooms (source)
- 7
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,995
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 4502 - West Centre Town
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
175 Beech rue, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Adult High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
300 Rochester St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 21%
Glebe Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
212 Glebe Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 93%
St Anthony Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
391 Booth St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
Cambridge Street Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
250 Cambridge St N, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 23%
Devonshire Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
100 Breezehill Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
École élémentaire catholique Saint-François-d'Assise ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
35 Melrose av., Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Corpus Christi Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
798 Lyon Street South St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 46%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in 4502 - West Centre Town, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, Ottawa, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
805 CARLING Avenue 3002, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area, ON K1S 5W9, Dows Lake - Civic Hospital and Area is listed for rent as a Condo Apartment. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-799 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking rent: $2,995. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13668842.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour approximately 605 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour approximately 605 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Ottawa · 4502 - West Centre Town.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX HALLMARK REALTY GROUP. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13668842. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.