122 Moss Place, Guelph, ON N1G 4V4
Guelph, ON N1G 4V4
About this property
Step into this beautifully updated south-end residence at 122 Moss Place, perfectly tailored for a young family or investors seeking a high-yield potential income property near the University. As you enter the home, you'll be captivated by the welcoming main floor, flooded with natural light and featuring brand new flooring and a fresh coat of paint throughout the perfectly-sized living room, dining room, and bright kitchen. Upstairs, you'll be pleasantly surprised by lovely, spacious bedrooms and a generous recently updated bathroom. A major highlight is the brand new, professionally finished one-bedroom basement apartment featuring a private walk-out entrance that offers fantastic flexibility and income potential. Fully fenced extra-deep backyard serves as a private, nature-lover's delight. Extended Driveway with poured concretre walkway to the walk out basement. Enjoy unbeatable convenience with local schools, shopping, parks, and scenic trails all within easy walking distance.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X14122758
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- N1G 4V4
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 130.56 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 5158
- Basement
- Finished with Walk-Out
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 6 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
122 Moss Place, Guelph, ON N1G 4V4, Guelph is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking price: $799,900. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® X14122758.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $799,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Wellington
- Municipality
- GUELPH
- MLS® community
- Kortright West
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Guelph →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Rickson Ridge Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
177 Rickson Ave, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
St Michael Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
9 McElderry Rd, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
Jean Little Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
56 Youngman Dr, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 83%
Fred A Hamilton Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
160 Ironwood Rd, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
Ecole Arbour Vista Public School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
200 McCann St, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
Priory Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
275 Scottsdale Dr, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
St Paul Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
182 Clairfields Dr E, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
ÉÉC Saint-René-Goupil ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Catholic
School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗
221 Scottsdale promenade, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REAL ESTATE CENTRE INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X14122758. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.