8 Price Street, Guelph, ON N1E 0E3
Guelph, ON N1E 0E3
About this property
Stunning North End bungalow, perfectly suited for multi-generational living. The main floor boasts 9-foot ceilings, hardwood flooring, and ceramic tile. Enjoy a spacious kitchen complete with a breakfast bar and dining area, an oversized great room with a cozy gas fireplace, and a generous primary bedroom featuring a private ensuite. A second bedroom and a 3-piece bathroom complete the main level.The fully finished basement offers exceptional additional living space, including a full eat-in kitchen, a large bedroom, a 5-piece bathroom, a dedicated office, and a comfortable living area with a fireplace. Extra-large windows provide plenty of natural light. Exterior highlights include an exposed aggregate driveway, fenced yard and deck.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X13029124
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- N1E 0E3
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 112.20 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 4
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 6136
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Accessory Apartment, Central Vacuum, Water Softener
- Exterior features
- Awnings, Deck
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 194 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
8 Price Street, Guelph, ON N1E 0E3, Guelph is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking price: $949,900. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® X13029124.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 10
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $949,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Wellington
- Municipality
- GUELPH
- MLS® community
- Victoria North
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Guelph →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Brant Avenue Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
64 Brant Ave, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
UGDSB Online Learning Program ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
500 Victoria Road, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
St Patrick Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
391 Victoria Road North, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
Waverley Drive Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
140 Waverley Dr, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
École élémentaire L'Odyssée ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
30 Brighton rue, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Edward Johnson Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
397 Stevenson St N, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
Holy Rosary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
365 Stevenson St N, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
Ottawa Crescent Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
75 Ottawa Cres, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 39%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 32%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: Keller Williams Home Group Realty. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13029124. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.