612 Upper James Street Main FL, Hamilton, ON L9C 2Z1
Hamilton, ON L9C 2Z1
About this property
Wonderful turnkey dental unit with 4 treatment rooms and spacious office are in rear. Non-exclusive use of basement. Fully plumbed. Great parking and prime central mountain location. Available immediately. NOTE TMI is $13 psf per annum.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Commercial Retail
- MLS® number
- X14082376
- Source status
- Extension
- Bedrooms
- Not provided
- Bathrooms
- Not provided
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L9C 2Z1
- Kitchens
- Not reported
- Family room / den
- Not reported
- Interior size
- Not reported
- Building area (total)
- 4,196 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 98 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Annual property tax
- 0
- Basement
- Not provided
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Not provided
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 18 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Yes
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Heating fuel
- Not reported
- Cooling
- Yes
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
612 Upper James Street Main FL, Hamilton, ON L9C 2Z1, Hamilton is listed as for rent — Commercial Retail. Asking rent: $30. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® X14082376.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $30
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Hamilton
- Municipality
- Hamilton
- MLS® community
- Southam
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Hamilton →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth CDSB ↗
49 Fennell Ave E, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
St. Charles Catholic Adult Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth CDSB ↗
150 East 5th, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Queensdale School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth DSB ↗
67 Queensdale Avenue East, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 39%
Turning Point Alternative Education School
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth DSB ↗
135 Fennell Mohawk College West Campus Avenue, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Norwood Park Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth DSB ↗
165 Terrace Drive, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
Buchanan Park School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth DSB ↗
30 Laurier Avenue, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
ÉÉC Monseigneur-de-Laval ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Catholic
School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗
135 Bendamere avenue, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Queen Victoria Elementary Public School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Hamilton-Wentworth DSB ↗
166 Forest Avenue, Hamilton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 14%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX ESCARPMENT GOLFI REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X14082376. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.