Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsInnisfil / Property details
For sale · MLS® N14095888

77 Linden Lane, Innisfil, ON L9S 1P3

Innisfil, ON L9S 1P3

$228,000Asking price
MLS entry age: 14 days2 Bedrooms1 Bathrooms— Reported areaModular Home Type

About this property

Welcome to Sandycove Acres, a friendly 55 plus land lease community just minutes from Lake Simcoe, about 10 minutes south of Barrie and 45 minutes from Toronto. This cozy Lexington model bungalow offers 2 bedrooms and a 4 piece bath, all on one level. The bright living room flows into a separate dining area and a galley kitchen with a breakfast bar. Enjoy coffee on the front porch, or relax on the private back patio with a privacy fence. Double driveway parks 2 cars. Laundry is on the main floor. Residents enjoy 3 clubhouses (The Hub, The Spoke and The Wheel) with a ballroom, library, heated outdoor pool, shuffleboard and more, plus the on-site Sandycove Mall with a drugstore, salon and restaurant. Vacant and easy to show. Monthly land lease fee $870 plus est. taxes ($54.21 site, $114.54 home) . Buyer to be approved by Parkbridge.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Modular Home
MLS® number
N14095888
Source status
New
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
L9S 1P3
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
700-1100 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
2
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
None
Annual property tax
1374.48
Basement
None
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
Primary Bedroom - Main Floor, Water Heater Owned
Exterior features
Patio, Privacy, Porch, Year Round Living
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
14 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Electric
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

77 Linden Lane, Innisfil, ON L9S 1P3, Innisfil is listed as for sale — Modular Home. Reported details include 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking price: $228,000. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® N14095888.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
2
Rooms above grade
5
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$228,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your monthly ownership costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
SIMCOE
Municipality
INNISFIL
MLS® community
Rural Innisfil

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Innisfil →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

2.5 km

Goodfellow Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗

827 9th Line, Innisfil

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
24%
2.9 km

Holy Cross Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗

910 Leslie Drive, Innisfil

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
65%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
42%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
33%
4.0 km

Hyde Park Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗

72 The Queensway, Barrie

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
54%
4.0 km

Alcona Glen Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗

1310 Innisfil Beach Road, Innisfil

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
51%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
64%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
65%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
37%
4.0 km

Maple Ridge Secondary School

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗

225 Prince William Way, Barrie

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
51%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
88%
4.3 km

Saint Gabriel the Archangel Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗

130 Prince William Way, Barrie

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
64%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
48%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
55%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
47%
4.7 km

Nantyr Shores Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗

1146 Anna Maria Ave, Innisfil

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
47%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
82%
4.9 km

St Francis of Assisi Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗

1067 Anna Maria Ave, Innisfil

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
58%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
52%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
40%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
20%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: RE/MAX EXPERTS. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® N14095888. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing