80 Terence Matthews Crescent 200, Kanata, ON K2M 2B4
Kanata, ON K2M 2B4
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$16
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $16
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Second floor (walk-up) office space with approx. Footprint is a total of 3,955 SF, of which 3,620 SF is office, and includes 247 + 88 SF of entrance and washroom space for lease. Located in Kanata. The property offers multiple enclosed offices, a reception, boardroom, kitchenette and three washrooms. Ample parking available onsite. Close to nearby amenities at Eagleson Place including Shopper's Drug Mart, Starbucks, Harvey's, Subway, Home Hardware, Fit4Less, TD Bank and more. Additional rent (2026) approx. $10.89 PSF + HST.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Office
- MLS® number
- X13023700
- Source status
- New
- Postal code
- K2M 2B4
- Building area (total)
- 3,955 sq ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
- Annual property tax
- 10.89
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Utility services
- Yes
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 201 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Reported utility services
- Yes
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $16
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Kanata
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 9010 - Kanata - Emerald Meadows/Trailwest
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St James Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
50 Stonehaven Dr, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Bridlewood Community Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
63 Bluegrass Dr, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 57%
John Young Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
5 Morton Dr, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
A.Y. Jackson Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
150 Abbeyhill Dr, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 90%
St Martin de Porres Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
20 McKitrick Dr, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
Glen Cairn Public School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
182 Morrena Rd, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École élémentaire publique Maurice-Lapointe ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
17 BRIDGESTONE DR, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École secondaire publique Maurice-Lapointe ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
17 BRIDGESTONE DR, Kanata
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in 9010 - Kanata - Emerald Meadows/Trailwest, Kanata, Ottawa, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
80 Terence Matthews Crescent 200, Kanata, ON K2M 2B4, Kanata is listed for rent as a Office. Asking rent: $16. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. MLS® X13023700.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists St James Elementary School approximately 837 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists St James Elementary School approximately 837 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Ottawa · 9010 - Kanata - Emerald Meadows/Trailwest.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: ZINATI REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13023700. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.