Skip to content
416-688-4663
← Back to resultsLondon East / Home details
For rent · MLS® X13781354

1919 Trafalgar Street 66, London East, ON N5V 1A1

London East, ON N5V 1A1

$2,100
55 Days on MLS3 Bedrooms2 BathroomsCondo Townhouse700-799 (units not reported) Size
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,100
RENTAL COSTS

Quick cost estimate

Asking rent
$2,100

Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.

Want to see it in person?Request a showing →

About this home

Welcome To This Spacious & Well-Maintained 3-Bedroom Townhouse In A Prime London East Location! Recently Updated With Several Improvements, This Home Offers A Bright & Functional Layout Featuring A Spacious Kitchen, Comfortable Living & Dining Area, Laminate Flooring On The Main Level & Sliding Doors Leading To A Private Fenced-In Patio - Perfect For Relaxing Or Entertaining. Conveniently Located Close To Schools, Shopping, Banks, Grocery Stores, Public Transit & All Major Amenities. Plenty Of Visitor Parking Available For Family & Guests. AAA Client Looking For A Great Home In A Convenient & Family-Friendly Location. Hot Water Tank Rental Is Only $22.59/Month, Payable By Tenant. Excellent Opportunity For A Qualified Tenant!

Home details

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Condo Townhouse
MLS® number
X13781354
Source status
New
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
N5V 1A1
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
No
Interior size (reported range)
700-799 (units not reported)
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
1
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
None
Basement
Finished
Laundry
Ensuite
Interior features
Water Heater
Architectural style
2-Storey
Parking features
Facilities
Fireplace
Yes
Waterfront
No
Garage available
No
Heating system
Baseboard
Heating fuel
Electric
Cooling
None
Construction materials
Brick Front
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
55 days

These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.

Utilities and services

Heating system
Baseboard
Heating fuel
Electric
Cooling
None
Included in rent
Water

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
2
Bedrooms below grade
1
Rooms above grade
5
Den / family room reported
No

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$2,100
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Nearby rentals in London East

Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.

Sign in to view sold homesAddresses, photos and prices appear only after your VOW access is confirmed.Sign in to continue

Estimate housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Map and neighbourhood

Region / county
Middlesex
Municipality
LONDON
MLS® community
East I
See homes for sale in London East →
PLAN YOUR ROUTE

Plan a trip from this home

Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.

Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.

Around this property

Schools, transit & everyday places

Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

776 m

Lord Nelson Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

1990 Royal Cres, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
37%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
17%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
51%
804 m

John P Robarts Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

84 Bow St, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
61%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
56%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
55%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
29%
839 m

Clarke Road Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

300 Clarke Rd, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
61%
897 m

Princess AnneFrench Immersion Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

191 Dawn Dr, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
56%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
54%
1.0 km

Holy Family Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗

329 Hudson Dr, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
62%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
32%
1.3 km

St Pius X Separate School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗

255 Vancouver St, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
71%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
25%
1.5 km

Tweedsmuir Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

349 Tweedsmuir Ave, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
47%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
64%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
97%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
1.6 km

Prince Charles Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

1601 Wavell St, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
40%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
39%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
40%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
9%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Transit near this property

No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.

Nearby shops & amenities

No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.

Want to see this home?Request a showing →

Similar homes for rent in East I, London East, Middlesex, Ontario

Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.

Property questions

How do I request a showing?

Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.

Are the measurements and features independently verified?

Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.

What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?

They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.

Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?

Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.

How should I use the monthly cost estimate?

It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.

Home and neighbourhood overview

1919 Trafalgar Street 66, London East, ON N5V 1A1, London East is listed for rent as a Condo Townhouse. The listing reports 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-799 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking rent: $2,100. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13781354.

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Lord Nelson Public School approximately 776 m from the property’s mapped location.

Local context

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Lord Nelson Public School approximately 776 m from the property’s mapped location.

Sources & distance notes

Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.

Explore the area: Middlesex · East I.

This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.

Listing brokerage: LUXE DREAM HOME REALTY LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13781354. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing
Property at 1919 Trafalgar Street 66, London East, ON N5V 1A1