Skip to content
416-688-4663
← Back to resultsLondon East / Home details
Map items
Show on map
Interactive map is startingIf unavailable, use the full-address links below.
HomeS Schools

No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.

For rent · MLS® X14032340

963 Prosperity Court Main, London East, ON N5V 5C7

London East, ON N5V 5C7

$1,850
24 Days on MLS3 Bedrooms1 BathroomsUpper Level Type700-1100 (units not reported) Reported area ft Lot
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$1,850
RENTAL COSTS

Quick cost estimate

Asking rent
$1,850

Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.

Want to see it in person?Request a showing →

About this home

Welcome to this spacious 3-bedroom, 1-bathroom main-floor house in a quiet, family-friendly neighborhood! Featuring 2 parking spaces, and access to a large backyard, this home offers comfortable and convenient living. Ideally located just a 5-minute walk to Fanshawe College, with easy access to public transit, shopping, restaurants, convenience stores, parks, and all major amenities. The unit will be professionally deep cleaned prior to occupancy. Enjoy the added convenience of shared laundry facility. Utilities are shared on a 60/40 split. Driveway is shared. Don't miss this opportunity to lease a well-located home in a desirable neighborhood!

Home details

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Upper Level
MLS® number
X14032340
Source status
New
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
N5V 5C7
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
700-1100 (units not reported)
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
2
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Flexible
Garage
None
Basement
None
Laundry
In Basement, Shared
Interior features
None
Architectural style
Bungalow
Pool features
None
Fireplace
No
Waterfront
No
Garage available
No
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Sewer
Sewer
Direction facing
South
Construction materials
Brick Front
Roof
Shingles
Foundation
Unknown
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
24 days

These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.

Utilities and services

Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Parking

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
3
Rooms above grade
5
Total rooms (source)
10
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$1,850
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Nearby rentals in London East

Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.

Sign in to view sold homesAddresses, photos and prices appear only after your VOW access is confirmed.Sign in to continue

Estimate housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Map and neighbourhood

Region / county
Middlesex
Municipality
LONDON
MLS® community
East D
See homes for sale in London East →
PLAN YOUR ROUTE

Plan a trip from this home

Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.

Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.

Around this property

Schools, transit & everyday places

Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

614 m

Forest City Public School Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

560 Second St, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
27%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
56%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
19%
867 m

Evelyn Harrison Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

50 Tewksbury Cres, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
18%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
36%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
40%
1.2 km

Robarts Provincial School for the Deaf ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Provincial

School board: Provincial and Demonstration Schools ↗

1515 Cheapside Street, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.2 km

Robarts Provincial School for the Deaf ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Provincial

School board: Provincial and Demonstration Schools ↗

1515 Cheapside Street, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.2 km

John Paul II Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗

1300 Oxford St E, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
44%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
71%
1.2 km

École élémentaire catholique Ste-Jeanne-d'Arc ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · French · Catholic

Conseil scolaire catholique Providence

35 Fallons Lane, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Transit near this property

No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.

Nearby shops & amenities

No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.

Want to see this home?Request a showing →

Similar homes for rent in London East

Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.

Property questions

How do I request a showing?

Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.

Are the measurements and features independently verified?

Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.

What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?

They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.

Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?

Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.

How should I use the monthly cost estimate?

It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.

Home and neighbourhood overview

963 Prosperity Court Main, London East, ON N5V 5C7, London East is listed for rent as a Upper Level. The listing reports 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-1100 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 2. Asking rent: $1,850. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X14032340.

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Forest City Public School Public School approximately 614 m from the property’s mapped location.

Local context

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Forest City Public School Public School approximately 614 m from the property’s mapped location.

Sources & distance notes

Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.

This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.

Listing brokerage: NU-VISTA PINNACLE REALTY BROKERAGE INC. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X14032340. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing