129 Walnut Street, London North, ON N6H 1A5
London North, ON N6H 1A5
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,200
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,200
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to this charming three-bedroom, one-bathroom bungalow located on a quiet street in the highly sought-after Central Secondary School district. Situated on a deep, double-wide, fully fenced lot, the property offers plenty of privacy and outdoor space. Conveniently located with direct bus routes to Western University, Fanshawe College, and T&T Supermarket, and just a 5-minute walk to Harris Park and downtown London. The home features a private driveway with parking for three cars, main-floor laundry, newer flooring, newer stove, newer washer, newer windows, and newer air conditioning. Additional highlights include an upgraded electrical panel, energy-efficient furnace, fantastic sundeck, and more. Please note that the photos are from the previous listing and do not reflect the recently renovated bathroom and updated windows.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X13861066
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- N6H 1A5
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- 0.20 acres
- Lot depth
- 132 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- Crawl Space, Walk-Out
- Laundry
- Ensuite
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Deck
- Architectural style
- Bungalow
- Parking features
- Private
- Pool features
- None
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Water source
- Unknown
- Sewer
- Sewer
- View
- City
- Direction facing
- South
- Construction materials
- Vinyl Siding
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Concrete Block
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 33 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Water source
- Unknown
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Water Heater
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,200
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in London North
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- North N
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Eagle Heights Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
284 Pxfprd St W, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Jeanne-Sauvé Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
215 Wharncliffe Rd N, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Victoria Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
130 Wharncliffe Rd S, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 5%
Kensal Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
328 Springbank Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 57%
St Martin Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
140 Duchess Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 42%
London Central Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
509 Waterloo St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 91%
University Heights Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
27 Ford Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
Wortley Road Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
301 Wortley Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in London North
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
129 Walnut Street, London North, ON N6H 1A5, London North is listed for rent as a Detached. The listing reports 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-1100 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 3, lot size reported as 0.20 acres. Asking rent: $2,200. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13861066.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Eagle Heights Public School approximately 959 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Eagle Heights Public School approximately 959 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13861066. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.