Skip to content
416-688-4663
← Back to resultsLondon North / Home details
Map items
Show on map
Interactive map is startingIf unavailable, use the full-address links below.
HomeS Schools

No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.

For rent · MLS® X13885974

260 Villagewalk Boulevard 914, London North, ON N6G 0W6

London North, ON N6G 0W6

$2,500
27 Days on MLS2 Bedrooms1 BathroomsCondo Apartment Type1000-1199 (units not reported) Reported area
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,500
RENTAL COSTS

Quick cost estimate

Asking rent
$2,500

Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.

Want to see it in person?Request a showing →

About this home

Welcome to this luxurious condo in one of the prestigious buildings along the highly sought after north side of London, with commanding views of the golf course and modern amenities. Offering the perfect balance of opulence and comfort, this unit is an exemplary statement of equilibrium. 1 Bedroom + Den A lot of natural light in through floor-to-ceiling windows and blackout blinds allow one to sleep well, besides offering a large walk-in closet. The 4-piece Bathroom and linen closet. Modern Kitchen granite countertop and stainless steel appliances. Spacious and cozy living room with a stylish fireplace leading to a private balcony that opens to the serene countryside. En-suite laundry and a reserve underground reserve parking space. Experience first-class amenities with the indoor pool, fitness center, golf simulator, theatre room, lounge and party space. Exceptional Location Located near Masonville Mall, just Across Sunningdale Golf Course, University Hospital and Western University. Live the lifestyle you've always dreamed of in this exquisite North London condo!

Home details

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Condo Apartment
MLS® number
X13885974
Source status
New
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
N6G 0W6
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
No
Interior size (reported range)
1000-1199 (units not reported)
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
1
Occupancy
Tenant
Possession type
30-59 days
Garage
Built-In
Basement
None
Laundry
Laundry Closet
Interior features
Auto Garage Door Remote, Carpet Free, Separate Hydro Meter
Exterior features
Landscape Lighting, Landscaped, Lawn Sprinkler System, Lighting, Privacy, Year Round Living, Porch
Architectural style
Multi-Level
Parking features
Reserved/Assigned
Fireplace
Yes
Waterfront
No
Elevator
Yes
Garage available
Yes
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Electric
Cooling
Central Air
View
Golf Course, Pond
Construction materials
Stone, Stucco (Plaster)
Roof
Asphalt Rolled
Foundation
Poured Concrete
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
27 days

These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.

Utilities and services

Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Electric
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Building Maintenance, Central Air Conditioning, Common Elements, Grounds Maintenance, Exterior Maintenance, Heat, Parking, Private Garbage Removal

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
1
Bedrooms below grade
1
Rooms above grade
5
Rooms below grade
0
Den / family room reported
No

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$2,500
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Nearby rentals in London North

Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.

Sign in to view sold homesAddresses, photos and prices appear only after your VOW access is confirmed.Sign in to continue

Estimate housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Map and neighbourhood

Region / county
Middlesex
Municipality
LONDON
MLS® community
North R
See homes for sale in London North →
PLAN YOUR ROUTE

Plan a trip from this home

Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.

Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.

Around this property

Schools, transit & everyday places

Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

638 m

St Catherine of Siena Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗

2140 Quarrier Rd, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
58%
1.4 km

Masonville Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

25 Hillview Blvd, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
90%
1.7 km

Medway High School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

14405 Medway Rd, Arva

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
69%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
84%
2.1 km

Jack Chambers Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

1650 Hastings Dr, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
92%
2.7 km

Sir Arthur Currie Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

2434 Buroak Drive, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
78%
2.8 km

Stoneybrook Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

1460 Stoneybrook Cres, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
2.8 km

St. Kateri Separate School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗

220 Sunnyside Drive, London

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
58%
3.3 km

Centennial Central School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗

14774 Medway Rd, Arva

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
71%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
62%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
81%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Transit near this property

No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.

Nearby shops & amenities

No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.

Want to see this home?Request a showing →

Similar homes for rent in London North

Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.

Property questions

How do I request a showing?

Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.

Are the measurements and features independently verified?

Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.

What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?

They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.

Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?

Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.

How should I use the monthly cost estimate?

It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.

Home and neighbourhood overview

260 Villagewalk Boulevard 914, London North, ON N6G 0W6, London North is listed for rent as a Condo Apartment. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 1000-1199 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking rent: $2,500. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13885974.

The Ministry’s school dataset lists St Catherine of Siena Elementary School approximately 638 m from the property’s mapped location.

Local context

The Ministry’s school dataset lists St Catherine of Siena Elementary School approximately 638 m from the property’s mapped location.

Sources & distance notes

Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.

This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.

Listing brokerage: CENTURY 21 FIRST CANADIAN CORP. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13885974. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing