Trip planning opens Google Maps. Nearby schools, transit and shops below use EnterHome’s listed data sources; coverage may be incomplete.
No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.
12 CHIDDINGTON Gate, London South, ON N6C 4Y3
London South, ON N6C 4Y3
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,500
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,500
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
3 Beds 3 Baths - Condo Townhouse for Rent in London Address Appx 1800 Sq Feet : 12 Chiddington Gate, London, ON N6C, CanadaBeautiful Townhouse for Rent from December 1, 2026 Stunning 3 bedroom, 1 full bath & 2 half baths, condo townhouse for rent. Large windows that allow incredible light into all the rooms. Has a garage and driveway for parking.Walkout basement can be used as a 4th bedroom.Energy efficient gas furnace!4 minute drive to London Health Sciences Centre & Parkwood Institute.2 minute walk to Sir George Etienne Cartier Public School. Rent: 2600 + Utilities to be paid by the tenant. (Water included) . No need to shovel snow.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Townhouse
- MLS® number
- X13248656
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Postal code
- N6C 4Y3
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 0
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1000-1199 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 2
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- Attached
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- None
- Architectural style
- 2-Storey
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Other
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Construction materials
- Vinyl Siding, Brick
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 155 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Other
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Other
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 0
- Rooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms below grade
- 2
- Total rooms (source)
- 11
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,500
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in London South
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- South R
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Sir George Etienne Cartier Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
695 Chiddington Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 32%
Cleardale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
780 Dulaney Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Mountsfield Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
8 Mountsfield Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
Holy Rosary Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
268 Herkimer St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
Rick Hansen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
70 Ponderosa Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 34%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
Sir Arthur Carty Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
1655 Ernest Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 43%
Ashley Oaks Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
121 Ashley Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 37%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 29%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
Tecumseh Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
401 Tecumseh Ave E, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in London South
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
12 CHIDDINGTON Gate, London South, ON N6C 4Y3, London South is listed for rent as a Condo Townhouse. The listing reports 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, reported interior area of 1000-1199 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 2. Asking rent: $2,500. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13248656.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Sir George Etienne Cartier Public School approximately 126 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Sir George Etienne Cartier Public School approximately 126 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: Keller Williams Energy Real Estate. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13248656. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.