200 Renfro Crescent Basement, London South, ON N5Z 3B7
London South, ON N5Z 3B7
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$1,695
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $1,695
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to this clean, bright and well-maintained 2-bedroom, 1 bathroom basement apartment in a quiet residential neighbourhood. Lease is plus %50 on utilities. This comfortable suite features a spacious living area, modern kitchen with stainless-steel appliances, two good sized bedrooms, a full bathroom and convenient in-suite laundry with your own washer and dryer. The apartment offers a practical layout, modern finishes and plenty of space for comfortable living. located close to schools, parks, shopping, restaurants, public transit and major roads, making commuting and everyday errands convenient. This is an ideal home for a responsible professional looking for a clean, quiet and well-kept place to live. No smoking, no pets.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X13857088
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- N5Z 3B7
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- < .50 acres (reported range)
- Lot depth
- 105 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- Apartment, Finished, Full, Separate Entrance
- Laundry
- In Basement, In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Patio
- Architectural style
- Bungalow
- Parking features
- Available, Private
- Pool features
- None
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Sewer
- None
- Direction facing
- East
- Construction materials
- Brick
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Concrete
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 36 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Sewer
- None
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Parking
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,695
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in London South
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- South J
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
C C Carrothers Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
360 Chippendale Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 27%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 27%
St Sebastian Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
225 Cairn St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 45%
Princess Elizabeth Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
247 Thompson Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 43%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
G A Wheable Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
70 Jacqueline St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Glen Cairn Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
53 Frontenac Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 18%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 22%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
Holy Rosary Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
268 Herkimer St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
Lester B Pearson School for the Arts ↗
Elementary · 4-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
795 Trafalgar St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
B Davison Secondary School Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
785 Trafalgar St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in London South
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
200 Renfro Crescent Basement, London South, ON N5Z 3B7, London South is listed for rent as a Detached. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 700-1100 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1, lot size reported as < .50 acres (reported range). Asking rent: $1,695. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13857088.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists C C Carrothers Public School approximately 489 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists C C Carrothers Public School approximately 489 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13857088. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.