207 Adelaide Street S, London South, ON N5Z 3K7
London South, ON N5Z 3K7
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$9,475.79 / monthLand transfer tax $32,455One-time estimate
Quick cost estimate
$9,475.79 / monthKnown monthly subtotal
- Mortgage principal & interest
- $8,370.46
- Property tax / month
- $1,105.33
- Maintenance / month
- Period / amount not reported
Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.
Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.
Land transfer tax · one time
- Transfer tax total
- $32,455
Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.
Tax assumptions & breakdown
Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.
- Ontario tax
- $32,455
- Toronto municipal tax
- $0
Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.
Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)
Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Rare 8,124 SF light industrial building on approximately 1-acre with fenced secure compound and outside storage. Located on Adelaide Street South just north of Commissioners Road East. This well maintained, 8,124 SF free-standing building offers a versatile combination of showroom, warehouse/storage, and office space with excellent curb appeal. Consists of approximately 1,500 SF of office space with 3 large private offices and large bullpen plus 6,624 SF of light industrial/warehouse space. Approximately 3,500 SF of the warehouse is finished as a showroom with AC, exposed spiral ducts, customer service counter, vinyl flooring and exposed wood roof structure with heavy timber/wood beams and roof joists. 8'-13' ceiling heights. Includes one dock level loading door easily accessed from Adelaide St. S. The level site features approximately 150' of Adelaide Street South frontage, two double-wide access driveways, paved parking lot at the front with 15 parking spaces and 25 additional surface parking spaces at the rear. Zoned Light Industrial (LI1) with a wide range of permitted industrial, warehouse, wholesale, service trade, and related uses. Excellent signage/exposure and convenient access to major arterial roads, bus routes and Highway 401. Business relocating. Please do not go direct or engage with staff.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Industrial
- MLS® number
- X13764708
- Source status
- New
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- N5Z 3K7
- Building area (total)
- 8,124 sq ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
- Annual property tax
- 13264
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Utility services
- Yes
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 59 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Reported utility services
- Yes
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,799,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby homes sold in London South
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate monthly costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- South I
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Princess Elizabeth Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
247 Thompson Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 43%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Holy Rosary Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
268 Herkimer St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
G A Wheable Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
70 Jacqueline St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
C C Carrothers Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
360 Chippendale Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 27%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 27%
St Sebastian Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
225 Cairn St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 45%
B Davison Secondary School Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
785 Trafalgar St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Lester B Pearson School for the Arts ↗
Elementary · 4-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
795 Trafalgar St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
Glen Cairn Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
53 Frontenac Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 18%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 22%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for sale in South I, London South, Middlesex, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
207 Adelaide Street S, London South, ON N5Z 3K7, London South is listed for sale as a Industrial. The listing reports 2 bathrooms. Asking price: $1,799,000. Occupancy is reported as Owner. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13764708.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Princess Elizabeth Public School approximately 423 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Princess Elizabeth Public School approximately 423 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: THRIVE REALTY GROUP INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13764708. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.