3400 Castle Rock Place 20, London South, ON N6L 0E4
London South, ON N6L 0E4
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,350
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,350
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to this cozy and well-maintained townhouse, ideally located close to all amenities, including shopping, dining, schools, parks, and more.This inviting home features 3 bedrooms, including a spacious primary bedroom with its own ensuite. The bright and functional kitchen offers quartz countertops, a convenient semi-island, and a generous eating area with a large window, providing plenty of natural light.The living room offers direct access to a nice deck, perfect for relaxing or entertaining. The property also includes two designated parking spaces.The finished and spacious family room in the basement provides additional living space, while the lower level also features a convenient laundry area and ample storage. A great opportunity to enjoy comfortable living in a convenient location with plenty of space for the whole family. Possession available after November 20, 2026.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Townhouse
- MLS® number
- X13808750
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Postal code
- N6L 0E4
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1200-1399 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 2
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- Other
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- Partially Finished
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Storage, ERV/HRV
- Exterior features
- Deck
- Architectural style
- 2-Storey
- Parking features
- Reserved/Assigned
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Construction materials
- Vinyl Siding
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Poured Concrete
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 47 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Exterior Maintenance, Grounds Maintenance, Building Maintenance, Parking, Snow Removal, Common Elements, Building Insurance
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms above grade
- 9
- Rooms below grade
- 1
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,350
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in London South
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- South W
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
London Central Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
509 Waterloo St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 91%
Victoria Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
130 Wharncliffe Rd S, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 5%
St Martin Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
140 Duchess Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 42%
Catholic Central High School
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
450 Dundas St, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 89%
London South Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
371 Tecumseh Ave E, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 73%
Tecumseh Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
401 Tecumseh Ave E, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
St. John French Immersion School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
1212 Coronation Drive Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Jeanne-Sauvé Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
215 Wharncliffe Rd N, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in London South
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
3400 Castle Rock Place 20, London South, ON N6L 0E4, London South is listed for rent as a Condo Townhouse. The listing reports 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, reported interior area of 1200-1399 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 2. Asking rent: $2,350. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13808750.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists London Central Secondary School approximately 1.1 km from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists London Central Secondary School approximately 1.1 km from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: CENTURY 21 FIRST CANADIAN CORP. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13808750. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.