99 Belmont Drive 3-4, London South, ON N6J 4K2
London South, ON N6J 4K2
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$25
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $25
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Rare leasing opportunity in this busy South London retail plaza. Unit 3-4 offers 1,720 sq ft of open concept retail/showroom space with grade level O/H loading door at rear. Plenty of on-site parking. Traffic count is 34,000 cars per day along Wharncliffe Road. Very easy access to Downtown and the 401 via Wharncliffe Rd. Other Tenants include: Mustang Sally's, Hasty market, Pho for you Vietnamese Cuisine, Twice the Deal Pizza, Coin Laundry, Dental Office, H&R Block, Rusty's Locksmith and more. Additional rent is $11.25 per sq ft for 2026.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Commercial Retail
- MLS® number
- X12696792
- Source status
- Extension
- Postal code
- N6J 4K2
- Building area (total)
- 1,720 sq ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- None
- Annual property tax
- 11.25
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Utility services
- Yes
- Sewer
- Sanitary
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 297 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Reported utility services
- Yes
- Sewer
- Sanitary
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $25
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in London South
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- South O
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Sir Isaac Brock Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
80 St Lawrence Blvd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 43%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 55%
St Jude Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
690 Viscount Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
Arthur Ford Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
617 Viscount Rd, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Cleardale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
780 Dulaney Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Ashley Oaks Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
121 Ashley Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 37%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 29%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
Mountsfield Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
8 Mountsfield Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
Sir Arthur Carty Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
1655 Ernest Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 43%
Westminster Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
230 Base Line Rd W, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 75%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in London South
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
99 Belmont Drive 3-4, London South, ON N6J 4K2, London South is listed for rent as a Commercial Retail. Asking rent: $25. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. MLS® X12696792.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Sir Isaac Brock Public School approximately 503 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Sir Isaac Brock Public School approximately 503 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE TRILAND REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X12696792. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.