295 Alliance Road 8, Milton, ON L9T 4W8
Milton, ON L9T 4W8
About this property
CLEAN PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED INDUSTRIAL SPACE AVAILABLE FOR RENT IN CENTRAL MILTON.CONVENIENTLY LOCATED IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO ALL LOCAL AMENITIES AND MINUTES FROM THE 401.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Industrial
- MLS® number
- W14122304
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- Not provided
- Bathrooms
- Not provided
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L9T 4W8
- Kitchens
- Not reported
- Family room / den
- Not reported
- Interior size
- Not reported
- Building area (total)
- 1,600 sq ft
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 402 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
- Annual property tax
- 4.5
- Basement
- Not provided
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Not provided
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 6 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Yes
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Heating fuel
- Not reported
- Cooling
- No
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
295 Alliance Road 8, Milton, ON L9T 4W8, Milton is listed as for rent — Industrial. Asking rent: $18.25. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® W14122304.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $18.25
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- HALTON
- Municipality
- MILTON
- MLS® community
- 1034 - MN Milton North
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Milton →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
W I Dick Middle School ↗
Elementary · 5-8 · English · Public
351 Highside Dr, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 63%
Martin Street Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
184 Martin St, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
Holy Rosary (Milton) Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
141 Martin St, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
Robert Baldwin Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
180 Wilson Dr, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
ÉÉC Saint-Nicolas ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗
720 WOODWARD AVE, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École élémentaire Dyane-Adam ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Public
500 Cedar Hedge Road, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
J M Denyes Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
215 Thomas St, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Chris Hadfield Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1114 Woodward Ave, Milton
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 80%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE MEADOWTOWNE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14122304. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.