Skip to content
416-688-4663
← Back to resultsOakville / Home details
For sale · MLS® W14140408

103-105 Dunn Street, Oakville, ON L6J 3C9

Oakville, ON L6J 3C9

$2,498,000Property tax (2026): $15,068.79 / year
4 Days on MLSCommercial Retail35.03 ft × 69.69 ft Lot dimensions2,443 sq ft Lot size
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$12,878.53 / monthLand transfer tax $46,435One-time estimate
PLANNING ESTIMATE

Quick cost estimate

$12,878.53 / month

Known monthly subtotal

Mortgage principal & interest
$11,622.79
Property tax / month
$1,255.73
Maintenance / month
Period / amount not reported

Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.

Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.

Land transfer tax · one time

Transfer tax total
$46,435

Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.

Tax assumptions & breakdown

Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.

Ontario tax
$46,435
Toronto municipal tax
$0

Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.

Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)

Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.

Adjust cost assumptions ↓ · Closing-cost tools

Want to see it in person?Request a showing →

About this home

Prime Downtown Oakville Mixed-Use Investment. A rare opportunity to acquire a detached commercial-residential building in the heart of Downtown Oakville, just steps from the Town Square and Lake Ontario. Featuring a remarkable 35 feet of frontage, this well-maintained property offers exceptional versatility for investors, live-work users, or end-users alike. Retail Level: Currently configured as a single expansive retail space totaling approx. 1,879 sq. ft. (originally two separate units). It boasts high ceilings, large display windows for maximum street exposure, plus an approximate 1,000 sq. ft. lower-level storage area with a 2-piece bathroom. Residential Level: Accessed via a secure, charming arched entryway, the second floor features three light and bright apartments: one studio (~363 sq. ft.) and two 1-bedroom units (~525 sq. ft. and ~591 sq. ft.). Tenants also benefit from dedicated lower-level laundry and storage space. Recent significant capital expenses include flat roofing and basement improvements. A standout addition to any investment portfolio. Please respect tenant privacy; viewings strictly by appointment only.

Home details

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Commercial Retail
MLS® number
W14140408
Source status
New
Postal code
L6J 3C9
Building area (total)
4,890 sq ft
Lot size
2,443 sq ft
Lot depth
69.69 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
Not reported
Occupancy
Tenant
Possession type
Other
Garage
None
Annual property tax
15068.79
Heating system
Baseboard
Cooling
Partial
Utility services
Available
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
4 days

These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.

Utilities and services

Reported utility services
Available
Heating system
Baseboard
Cooling
Partial

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$2,498,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Nearby homes sold near 103-105 Dunn Street, Oakville, ON L6J 3C9, Oakville

Nearby sale prices are private. Sign in or request access to see homes that sold.

Sign in · Request access

Estimate monthly costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Map and neighbourhood

Region / county
HALTON
Municipality
OAKVILLE
MLS® community
1013 - OO Old Oakville
See homes for sale in Oakville →
PLAN YOUR ROUTE

Plan a trip from this home

Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.

Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.

Around this property

Schools, transit & everyday places

Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

866 m

New Central Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

133 Balsam Dr, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
69%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
76%
1.3 km

Oakwood Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

357 Bartos Dr, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
61%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
35%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
39%
1.6 km

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

124 Dorval Dr, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
89%
1.6 km

ÉÉC Sainte-Marie-Oakville ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · French · Catholic

School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗

336 Maurice promenade, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

2.0 km

Thomas Merton Online Catholic School

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

225 Morden Road, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

2.0 km

W H Morden Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

180 Morden Rd, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
62%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
62%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
57%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
77%
2.3 km

St. Vincent Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

1280 Braeside Dr, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
55%
2.5 km

E J James Public School ↗

Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

338 Cairncroft Rd, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
87%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
79%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

NEARBY CONNECTIONS

Transit near this property

Published transit locations. Distances are straight-line estimates, not walking routes or travel times.

Rail & subway · within 5 km

  • Oakville GOGO Transit · Train
    1.5 km

Bus & streetcar · within 2 km

  • Oakville GO BusGO Transit · Bus
    1.5 km
Sources & service information

These are locations in published feeds, not live arrivals or confirmation of service at this moment. Station platforms are grouped only by the source parent-station relationship. Check the agency for schedules, disruptions, access and entrances. Coverage: TTC, GO Transit and UP Express only; other agencies are not yet connected.

Nearby shops & amenities

No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.

Want to see this home?Request a showing →

Similar homes for sale in Oakville

Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.

Property questions

How do I request a showing?

Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.

Are the measurements and features independently verified?

Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.

What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?

They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.

Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?

Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.

How should I use the monthly cost estimate?

It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.

Home and neighbourhood overview

103-105 Dunn Street, Oakville, ON L6J 3C9, Oakville is listed for sale as a Commercial Retail. The listing reports lot size reported as 2,443 sq ft. Asking price: $2,498,000. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® W14140408.

The Ministry’s school dataset lists New Central Public School approximately 866 m from the property’s mapped location. The published GO Transit feed includes Oakville GO, approximately 1.5 km away.

Local context

The Ministry’s school dataset lists New Central Public School approximately 866 m from the property’s mapped location.

The published GO Transit feed includes Oakville GO, approximately 1.5 km away.

Sources & distance notes

Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility. Published transit locations do not confirm service at this moment.

Explore the area: Oakville · 1013 - OO Old Oakville.

This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.

Listing brokerage: RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc., Brokerage. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14140408. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing
Property at 103-105 Dunn Street, Oakville, ON L6J 3C9