Skip to content
416-688-4663
← Back to resultsOakville / Home details
Map items
Show on map
Interactive map is startingIf unavailable, use the full-address links below.
HomeS SchoolsB Bus & rail

No listing photograph was supplied. The map marks the geocoded listing location; imagery dates vary by area.

For sale · MLS® W14112552

1476 Livery Lane, Oakville, ON L6M 2Y8

Oakville, ON L6M 2Y8

$1,679,000Property tax (2026): $7,453 / year
14 Days on MLS4 Bedrooms3 BathroomsDetached3000-3500 Size49.21 ft × 131.23 ft Lot dimensionsVirtual tour ↗
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$8,433.20 / monthLand transfer tax $30,055One-time estimate
PLANNING ESTIMATE

Quick cost estimate

$8,433.20 / month

Known monthly subtotal

Mortgage principal & interest
$7,812.12
Property tax / month
$621.08
Maintenance / month
Period / amount not reported

Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.

Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.

Land transfer tax · one time

Transfer tax total
$30,055

Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.

Tax assumptions & breakdown

Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.

Ontario tax
$30,055
Toronto municipal tax
$0

Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.

Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)

Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.

Adjust cost assumptions ↓ · Closing-cost tools

Want to see it in person?Request a showing →

About this home

Popular Mattamy 'Chamberlain' model offers 3136 SF with hardwood on both levels. 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths with main floor office/den. All bathrooms beautifully renovated in 2020; Windows 2016; Roof tiles 2015; Kitchen 2015. Move-in ready with an unspoiled basement ready for your creative finishes. Main floor family room with wood burning fireplace, wainscotting & crown moulding. Eat-in breakfast area with walkout to large deck, pool sized yard with stone surround that nicely frames the yard, perfect for all your gardening needs. Ideal Glen Abbey location on quiet street with easy access to top rated schools, recreation centre, parks, trails and shopping.

Home details

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Detached
MLS® number
W14112552
Source status
New
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
L6M 2Y8
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
3000-3500
Lot depth
131.23 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
4
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Flexible
Garage
Attached
Annual property tax
7453
Basement
Full, Unfinished
Interior features
Carpet Free
Architectural style
2-Storey
Parking features
Private Double
Pool features
None
Fireplace
Yes
Waterfront
No
Garage available
Yes
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Sewer
Sewer
Direction facing
West
Construction materials
Brick
Roof
Asphalt Shingle
Foundation
Poured Concrete
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
14 days

These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.

Utilities and services

Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
4
Rooms above grade
7
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$1,679,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Nearby homes sold near 1476 Livery Lane, Oakville, ON L6M 2Y8, Oakville

Nearby sale prices are private. Sign in or request access to see homes that sold.

Sign in · Request access

Estimate monthly costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Map and neighbourhood

Region / county
HALTON
Municipality
OAKVILLE
MLS® community
1007 - GA Glen Abbey
See homes for sale in Oakville →
PLAN YOUR ROUTE

Plan a trip from this home

Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.

Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.

Around this property

Schools, transit & everyday places

Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

318 m

Heritage Glen Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

1641 Heritage Way, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
71%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
74%
595 m

Abbey Park High School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

1455 Glen Abbey Gate, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
92%
753 m

St. Bernadette Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

1201 Heritage Way, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
69%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
87%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
56%
930 m

Garth Webb Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

2820 Westoak Trails Boulevard, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
84%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
94%
1.2 km

Pilgrim Wood Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

1551 Pilgrims Way, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
97%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
88%
1.3 km

St. Joan of Arc Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

2912 Westoak Trails Blvd, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
73%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
1.4 km

St. Ignatius of Loyola Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

1550 Nottinghill Gate, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
84%
1.4 km

Captain R. Wilson Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

2145 Grand Oak Trail, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
99%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
83%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

NEARBY CONNECTIONS

Transit near this property

Published transit locations. Distances are straight-line estimates, not walking routes or travel times.

Rail & subway · within 5 km

  • Bronte GOGO Transit · Train
    2.6 km
Sources & service information

These are locations in published feeds, not live arrivals or confirmation of service at this moment. Station platforms are grouped only by the source parent-station relationship. Check the agency for schedules, disruptions, access and entrances. Coverage: TTC, GO Transit and UP Express only; other agencies are not yet connected.

Nearby shops & amenities

No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.

Want to see this home?Request a showing →

Similar homes for sale in Oakville

Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.

Property questions

How do I request a showing?

Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.

Are the measurements and features independently verified?

Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.

What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?

They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.

Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?

Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.

How should I use the monthly cost estimate?

It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.

Home and neighbourhood overview

1476 Livery Lane, Oakville, ON L6M 2Y8, Oakville is listed for sale as a Detached. The listing reports 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, reported interior area of 3000-3500 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 4. Asking price: $1,679,000. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® W14112552.

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Heritage Glen Public School approximately 318 m from the property’s mapped location. The published GO Transit feed includes Bronte GO, approximately 2.6 km away.

Local context

The Ministry’s school dataset lists Heritage Glen Public School approximately 318 m from the property’s mapped location.

The published GO Transit feed includes Bronte GO, approximately 2.6 km away.

Sources & distance notes

Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility. Published transit locations do not confirm service at this moment.

Explore the area: Oakville · 1007 - GA Glen Abbey.

This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.

Listing brokerage: RE/MAX Aboutowne Realty Corp., Brokerage. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14112552. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing