Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsOakville / Property details
For rent · MLS® W13814196

168 Squire Crescent, Oakville, ON L6H 0L7

Oakville, ON L6H 0L7

$3,450Asking rent
MLS entry age: 41 days3 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms— Reported areaAtt/Row/Townhouse Type

About this property

Modern Free Hold Town House By Great Gulf Homes, Features 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom, 12 X 24 Porcelain Tiles, No Carpet, 7 1/4 Inch Wide Laminate Floor Throughout The House, Stained Stairs With Iron Pickets, Upgraded Kitchen Cabinets With Centre Island, Granite & Quartz Surfaces, Under Mount Sink, Master Bedroom Has 3 Pc Ensuite & Walk In Closet. Steps To Grocery, Shopping, Go Stn, Schools, Transit, New Trafalgar Hospital.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Att/Row/Townhouse
MLS® number
W13814196
Source status
New
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
L6H 0L7
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
1100-1500 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
83.66 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
2
Occupancy
Tenant
Possession type
Other
Garage
Built-In
Basement
None
Laundry
Laundry Closet
Interior features
Carpet Free
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
41 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Water Heater
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

168 Squire Crescent, Oakville, ON L6H 0L7, Oakville is listed as for rent — Att/Row/Townhouse. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,450. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® W13814196.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
3
Rooms above grade
8
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$3,450
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
HALTON
Municipality
OAKVILLE
MLS® community
1040 - OA Rural Oakville

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Oakville →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

619 m

Dr. David R. Williams Public School

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

3199 Post Rd., Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
68%
1.1 km

St. Cecilia Catholic Elementary School

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

420 Threshing Mill Boulevard, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
1.3 km

St. Andrew Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

145 Millbank Dr, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
87%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
81%
1.3 km

St. Gregory the Great Catholic Elementary School

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

138 Sixteen Mile Drive, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
75%
1.4 km

Post's Corners Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

2220 Caldwell Dr, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
84%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
87%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
71%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
64%
1.5 km

Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

2420 Sixth Line, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
69%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
88%
2.0 km

Oodenawi Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

385 Sixteen Mile Drive, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
78%
2.1 km

Harvest Oak Public School

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

1235 Wheat Boom Drive, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: iCloud Realty Ltd.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W13814196. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing