321 Park Street, Orillia, ON L3V 7R6
Orillia, ON L3V 7R6
About this property
Brick bungalow in Orillia's sought-after North Ward - where mature trees, walkable streets, and everyday convenience meet. The fully fenced backyard is a true retreat, wrapped in lilacs and a natural treed perimeter for built-in privacy. Enjoy dinners on the deck, slow weekend mornings, and firepit nights that stretch long past sunset. Inside, this warm three-plus-one-bedroom home delivers an easy, functional layout. The nearly finished basement adds flexible space for a rec room, teen hangout, home gym, or the early framework of an in-law suite - complete with an oversized, sunlit laundry room and generous storage. All of this in the heart of the North Ward, just moments from the lake, parks, trails, cafés, favourite local restaurants, schools, and quick highway access. A solid brick charmer in a location people love. 1,206 sq.ft. above grade plus a partially finished basement.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- S13631232
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L3V 7R6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- < .50 acres (reported range)
- Lot depth
- 104.99 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 4
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 4490
- Basement
- Partially Finished, Full, Development Potential
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Central Vacuum, In-Law Capability, Carpet Free, Primary Bedroom - Main Floor, Sump Pump
- Exterior features
- Deck
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 91 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
321 Park Street, Orillia, ON L3V 7R6, Orillia is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking price: $595,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® S13631232.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Rooms below grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $595,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Simcoe
- Municipality
- ORILLIA
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Orillia →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
ÉÉC Samuel-de-Champlain ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗
275 Park rue, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Orchard Park Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
24 Calverley St, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
Orillia Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
250 Collegiate Drive, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 83%
Patrick Fogarty Catholic Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
15 Commerce Road, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 83%
Lions Oval Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
25 BRANT ST, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
Monsignor Lee Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
14 Fitton's Rd E, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Couchiching Heights Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
455 LACLIE ST, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 56%
Notre Dame Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
140 Atlantis Drive, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: KELLER WILLIAMS EXPERIENCE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® S13631232. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.