520 High Street Unit 1, Orillia, ON L3V 4Y1
Orillia, ON L3V 4Y1
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$1,950
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $1,950
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
For Lease - 2 bedroom main floor unit in Purpose Built 4 unit building. Located in the south east Orillia on City Transit, close to the Hwy 12, water, parks, trails and more. Large bright living area with good size windows. On-site Laundry. Parking included. Flexible with possession dates. Utilities are in addition to rent.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Fourplex
- MLS® number
- S13784396
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- L3V 4Y1
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 3500-5000 (units not reported)
- Lot depth
- 99.82 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 2
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In Building
- Interior features
- None
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Pool features
- None
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- None
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Direction facing
- East
- Construction materials
- Brick Veneer
- Roof
- Metal
- Foundation
- Concrete
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 54 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- None
- Included in rent
- Building Maintenance, Grounds Maintenance
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,950
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Orillia
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
See homes for sale in Orillia →Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Regent Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
485 Regent St, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 28%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
St Bernard's Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
255 Oxford St, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 43%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 9%
Harriett Todd Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
11 George St, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 31%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 20%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Twin Lakes Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
381 Birch St, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 85%
Lions Oval Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
25 BRANT ST, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 49%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
Monsignor Lee Separate School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: Simcoe Muskoka CDSB ↗
14 Fitton's Rd E, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Orillia Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Simcoe County DSB ↗
250 Collegiate Drive, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 83%
ÉÉC Samuel-de-Champlain ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗
275 Park rue, Orillia
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in Orillia, Simcoe, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
520 High Street Unit 1, Orillia, ON L3V 4Y1, Orillia is listed for rent as a Fourplex. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 3500-5000 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 2. Asking rent: $1,950. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® S13784396.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Regent Park Public School approximately 555 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Regent Park Public School approximately 555 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: Century 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® S13784396. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.