Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsOshawa / Property details
For rent · MLS® E14116852

220 Mcnaughton Avenue Basement unit, Oshawa, ON L1H 3B6

Oshawa, ON L1H 3B6

$1,200Asking rent
MLS entry age: 7 days1 Bedrooms1 Bathrooms— Reported areaDuplex Type

About this property

BEAUTIFUL Basement UNIT AT AN UNBEATABLE RENT! Welcome to this inviting basement unit featuring a gorgeous kitchenette, a well-appointed bathroom, and the convenience of a separate washer for laundry. Enjoy the added benefit of a dedicated parking space and the comfort of living above ground in a home that offers excellent everyday convenience. LOCATION IS EVERYTHING! Enjoy easy access to Highway 401, nearby shopping plazas, restaurants, schools, and the upcoming GO Station, making commuting and daily errands a breeze.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Duplex
MLS® number
E14116852
Source status
New
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
L1H 3B6
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
No
Interior size (reported range)
< 700 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
137.42 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
0
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Flexible
Garage
None
Basement
None
Laundry
In-Suite Laundry
Interior features
None
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
7 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Other
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

220 Mcnaughton Avenue Basement unit, Oshawa, ON L1H 3B6, Oshawa is listed as for rent — Duplex. Reported details include 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of < 700 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,200. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® E14116852.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
1
Rooms above grade
3
Den / family room reported
No

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$1,200
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
DURHAM
Municipality
OSHAWA
MLS® community
Central

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Oshawa →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

824 m

Monsignor John Pereyma Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: Durham CDSB ↗

316 Conant St, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
87%
832 m

St Hedwig Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic

School board: Durham CDSB ↗

421 Olive Ave, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
26%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
35%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
27%
835 m

Monsignor John Pereyma Elementary Catholic School ↗

Elementary · 7-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Durham CDSB ↗

316 Conant Street, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.0 km

David Bouchard Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

Durham DSB

460 Wilson Road, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
55%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
31%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
65%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
66%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
28%
1.1 km

Village Union Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

Durham DSB

155 Gibb Street, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
52%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
39%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
58%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
20%
1.6 km

Glen Street Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

Durham DSB

929 Glen St, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
49%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
30%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
32%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
24%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
30%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
6%
1.6 km

Bobby Orr Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

Durham DSB

7 Waterloo St, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
34%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
35%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
29%
1.7 km

ÉÉC Corpus-Christi ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic

School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗

362 Hillside avenue, Oshawa

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: RE/MAX CROSSROADS REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E14116852. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing