25 Isabel Street, Port Colborne, ON L3K 4W6
Port Colborne, ON L3K 4W6
About this property
Fully renovated solid brick home, featuring stunning hand carved plaster moldings and crown molding throughout the main and second floors. Top floor has solid spray foam in ceiling which provides excellent insulation and sound barrier. Beautiful home in a great location. The garage is currently used as a workshop and all equipment and tools are included. Enjoy your morning sunrise on the bright sunny rear/side porch and the beautiful sunsets on the covered front porch. Its a short walk to the Lake, Marina and the Canal, all things that make Port Colborne special.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X13220544
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L3K 4W6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 0
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1500-2000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- < .50 acres (reported range)
- Lot depth
- 166 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 6
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Detached
- Annual property tax
- 3028.86
- Basement
- Unfinished, Full
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Sump Pump, Water Heater, Water Meter, Workbench, Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 154 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Radiant
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- None
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
25 Isabel Street, Port Colborne, ON L3K 4W6, Port Colborne is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $499,900. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® X13220544.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 0
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Rooms below grade
- 0
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $499,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- NIAGARA
- Municipality
- PORT COLBORNE
- MLS® community
- 878 - Sugarloaf
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Port Colborne →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Steele Street Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
214 Steele St, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Port Colborne High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
211 Elgin St, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 95%
McKay Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
320 Fielden Ave, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
St Patrick Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
266 Rosemount Ave, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
DeWitt Carter Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
435 Fares St, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
St John Bosco Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
191 Highland Ave, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
Lakeshore Catholic High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
150 Janet St, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 87%
Oakwood Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
255 Omer Ave, Port Colborne
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd., Brokerage. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13220544. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.