1B - 769 Southdale Road E, London South, ON N6E 3B9
London South, ON N6E 3B9
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$20
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $20
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Exceptional opportunity in this premium 1150 sq. ft. retail space available for sublease in a high-exposure South London neighbourhood plaza. Ideally positioned facing Southdale at Adelaide; this busy, highly visible location offers exceptional street presence, strong daily vehicle traffic, excellent signage exposure, convenient bus route access, and abundant onsite customer parking. Net lease $20/psf + additional rents of $10/psf ($2,875.00 + HST. Tenant pays share of utilities). Benefit from well-established businesses including Dollar Tree, Esso, Adelaide Southdale Medical Centre, One Dental, Koozy's Pub & Eatery, Marvelous Pizza, London Hair Studio, and other thriving operators, this plaza creates a strong customer draw and enhances visibility for your business. Many uses permitted.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Commercial Retail
- MLS® number
- X13538304
- Source status
- New
- Postal code
- N6E 3B9
- Building area (total)
- 1,150 sq ft
- Lot depth
- 438.52 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Annual property tax
- 10
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Utility services
- Available
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 122 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Reported utility services
- Available
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $20
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in London South
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Middlesex
- Municipality
- LONDON
- MLS® community
- South Y
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Nicholas Wilson Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
927 Osgoode Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
St Francis School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
School board: London District Catholic School Board ↗
690 Osgoode Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 19%
Wilton Grove Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
626 Osgoode Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 32%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 22%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 22%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 18%
Arthur Stringer Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
43 Shaftesbury Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 28%
Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
450 Millbank Dr, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 79%
Rick Hansen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
70 Ponderosa Cres, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 34%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
White Oaks Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
565 Bradley Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 30%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 16%
Sir George Etienne Cartier Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Thames Valley DSB ↗
695 Chiddington Ave, London
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 32%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in London South
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
1B - 769 Southdale Road E, London South, ON N6E 3B9, London South is listed for rent as a Commercial Retail. Asking rent: $20. Occupancy is reported as Vacant. MLS® X13538304.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Nicholas Wilson Public School approximately 600 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Nicholas Wilson Public School approximately 600 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX ADVANTAGE REALTY LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13538304. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.