129 LEONIA Street, Cornwall, ON K6H 5L8
Cornwall, ON K6H 5L8
About this property
REDUCED FOR QUICK SALE. Detached Bungalow with 2 Main Floor generous Bedrooms, additional Bedroom & a Den in the Basement. Detached garage on a desirable corner lot. Great established family neighborhood with new construction nearby. Bright, Open layout with cozy living room beside attached kitchen. Side door with quick access to deck and garage. Finished basement with Rec room, bedroom, den and large unfinished utility / laundry space with plenty of storage potential. Efficient forced air natural gas heat. Cornwall's top neighborhoods blocks from the St. Lawrence River. All amenities close by. Owned Hot Water Tank. **EXTRAS** Property is being sold in 'as is where is' condition
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X13729038
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- K6H 5L8
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- 4,983.69 sq ft
- Lot depth
- 99.94 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Detached
- Annual property tax
- 2808
- Basement
- Full, Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 63 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
129 LEONIA Street, Cornwall, ON K6H 5L8, Cornwall is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking price: $425,000. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® X13729038.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Rooms below grade
- 2
- Total rooms (source)
- 9
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $425,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry
- Municipality
- CORNWALL
- MLS® community
- 717 - Cornwall
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Cornwall →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Lawrence Intermediate School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
1450 Second Street East, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École élémentaire publique Rose des Vents ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
1650 2ième Rue Est, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
St Peter's School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
School board: CDSB of Eastern Ontario ↗
1811 Second Street East, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
St Lawrence Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
1450 Second Street East, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 20%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 53%
École secondaire publique L'Héritage ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
1111 Montréal chemin, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École élémentaire publique L'Héritage ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
1111 Montréal chemin, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École élémentaire catholique Marie-Tanguay ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC de l'Est ontarien ↗
1500 Holy Cross boulevard, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Bridgewood Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Upper Canada DSB ↗
850 Nick Kaneb Drive, Cornwall
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 25%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE IGNITE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13729038. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.