173 Littlewood Drive, Oakville, ON L6H 6T9
Oakville, ON L6H 6T9
About this property
Welcome to 173 Littlewood Drive -This Turn-Key, Large Semi-Detached Home Offers 4+1 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And A Finished Basement In The Heart Of The Desirable River Oaks Community! Over 2,000sqft Above Ground, With Flexible Layout And Endless Options For Growing Families. The Bright, Spacious Open Concept Living / Dining Room With Cozy Gas Fireplace Opens To A Modern Chef's Kitchen, Complete With Eat-in Breakfast Nook, Powder Room, Large Centre Island / Breakfast Bar, And A Walk-Out To The Private Backyard Patio. Second Floor Features 3 Generous Sized Bedrooms, Including A Spacious Primary Bedroom With 4pc Ensuite And Walk-In Closet. A Third Floor Private Retreat Provides Flexible Space For A Fourth Bedroom, Family Room / Home Office, Or Kid's Play Area. Even More Additional Living Space In The Finished Basement, With Bonus Bedroom And 3pc Bathroom. Convenient Detached Double Garage Accessed Via Laneway, With Easy Access To The Home Through The Private Backyard. Charming Front Porch And Ample Curb Appeal, All Located Within Steps To Parks, Shopping, Restaurants and Everyday Amenities. Ideally Situated In Highly Sought-After School District, Including French Immersion and White Oaks High School. Commuting Is A Breeze With Easy Access To 407 and QEW, Plus GO and Oakville Transit Options.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Semi-Detached
- MLS® number
- W13761574
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 4
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L6H 6T9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 2000-2500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 94.16 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 2
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Detached
- Annual property tax
- 5395.08
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 54 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
173 Littlewood Drive, Oakville, ON L6H 6T9, Oakville is listed as for sale — Semi-Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, interior size of 2000-2500 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,099,900. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® W13761574.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 4
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Rooms below grade
- 1
- Total rooms (source)
- 9
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,099,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- HALTON
- Municipality
- OAKVILLE
- MLS® community
- 1015 - RO River Oaks
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Oakville →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Post's Corners Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
2220 Caldwell Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
St. Andrew Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
145 Millbank Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
2420 Sixth Line, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 88%
Dr. David R. Williams Public School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
3199 Post Rd., Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
St. Gregory the Great Catholic Elementary School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
138 Sixteen Mile Drive, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
Munn's Public School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public
1511 Sixth Line, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
River Oaks Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
2173 Munn's Ave, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 48%
Iroquois Ridge High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
1123 Glenashton Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 94%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: PROPERTY.CA INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W13761574. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.