Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsOakville / Property details
For rent · MLS® W14029848

7 Third Line, Oakville, ON L6L 3Z3

Oakville, ON L6L 3Z3

$9,900Asking rent
MLS entry age: 19 days5 Bedrooms5 Bathrooms— Reported areaDetached Type

About this property

Amazing Lakefront Property With Riparian Rights. 3800+ Sqft Of Quality Living With Spectacular Lake Views. Eat-In Kitchen, Wall To Wall Windows. Kidney Shaped Pool, Jacuzzi Tub, Boat Launch , The Main Floor Offers A Functional Layout With An Open Concept. Living ,Dining and Family Room With Views To The Lake!. The Second Level Offers A Luxurious Master Suite With A Walk-in Closet, And Balcony Overlooking The Lake. Two Additional Large Bedrooms With Lake Views. Professional Finished Lower level With Rec/Exercise Rooms, Elevator And Walk-Up to the backyard.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Detached
MLS® number
W14029848
Source status
New
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
L6L 3Z3
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
3500-5000 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
5
Occupancy
Tenant
Possession type
30-59 days
Garage
Attached
Basement
Finished with Walk-Out, Full
Laundry
Ensuite
Interior features
Water Heater Owned
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
19 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Central Air Conditioning
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

7 Third Line, Oakville, ON L6L 3Z3, Oakville is listed as for rent — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, interior size of 3500-5000 (units not reported). Asking rent: $9,900. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® W14029848.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
5
Rooms above grade
10
Rooms below grade
2
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$9,900
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
HALTON
Municipality
OAKVILLE
MLS® community
1017 - SW Southwest

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Oakville →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

1.2 km

Eastview Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

2266 Hixon St, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
54%
1.4 km

École élémentaire Patricia-Picknell ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public

School board: CS Viamonde ↗

1257 Sedgewick Cres, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.8 km

Gladys Speers Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

2150 Samway Rd, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
60%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
66%
1.9 km

Thomas A Blakelock High School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

1160 Rebecca St, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
90%
1.9 km

St. Dominic Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

2405 Rebecca St, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
97%
2.3 km

St. Nicholas Catholic Elementary School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

Halton CDSB

477 Warminster Drive, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
2.5 km

Brookdale Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

1195 Bridge Rd, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
73%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
48%
3.1 km

Pine Grove Public School ↗

Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public

School board: Halton DSB ↗

529 Fourth Line, Oakville

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
60%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: MASTER`S TRUST REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14029848. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing