30 Ordnance Street 2307, Toronto, ON M6K 0C8
Toronto, ON M6K 0C8
About this property
Exceptional Split-Styled 2-Bedroom & 2-Full Bathroom Suite Available In Garrison Point! Nearly700 Sf Of Interior Living Space + Over Sized Balcony With Unobstructed North Views Of The City.Efficient Floorplan With No Wasted Space. Laminate Flooring Throughout, High Ceilings, Top OfThe Line Finishes, Ample Storage Space & 4 Pc Ensuite + Walk-Out To Balcony In Primary Bedroom.Nestled In King West & Vibrant Liberty Village. Live Steps From: Exhibition Go, Ttc, Metro,Goodlife, Altea, Cafes, Banks, Restaurants & More. Situated In A Location Convenient ForPedestrians, Cyclists, Transit Users, & Drivers. Minutes From Gardiner & DVP. Enjoy ScenicWaterfront Trails, & A Lively Nightlife.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- C14109516
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M6K 0C8
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 600-699 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 0
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- Underground
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- Ensuite, In-Suite Laundry, Laundry Closet
- Interior features
- Carpet Free, Separate Heating Controls, Separate Hydro Meter
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 10 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Fan Coil
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Building Insurance, Building Maintenance, Common Elements, Central Air Conditioning, Heat
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
30 Ordnance Street 2307, Toronto, ON M6K 0C8, Toronto is listed as for rent — Condo Apartment. Reported details include 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 600-699 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,200. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® C14109516.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Total rooms (source)
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,200
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Niagara
- MLS® district
- Toronto C01
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Niagara Street Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
222 Niagara St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
St Mary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
20 Portugal Sq, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
Charles G Fraser Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
79 Manning Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
Givins/Shaw Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
49 Givins St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
The Waterfront School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
635 Queen's Quay W, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
City School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
635 Queen's Quay W, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 58%
ALPHA Alternative Junior School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
20 Brant St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Oasis Alternative Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
115 Simpson Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE CERTIFIED REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14109516. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.