1613 Parish Lane, Oakville, ON L6M 3E2
Oakville, ON L6M 3E2
About this property
Lovingly 3 Bedroom Detached Home On A Quiet Street In Prestigious Glen Abbey. Move In Ready Home Features A Bright Open Concept Layout, A Modern Kitchen With Quartz Countertops, Including An Awesome & Enormous "Great Room" Addition With Soaring Cathedral Ceiling, Finish Basemetnt Offers Both A Cozy Living Space And/ Or The Functionality Of A 4th Bedroom, Outstanding 120' Lot W/Huge Deck & Beautiful Landscaping. Located Near Glen Abbey Recreation Centre, Top Rate Schools, Bronte GO, Parks, Trails, Shopping, And Top Rated Schools. A Wonderful Place To Call Home! Pictures took before current tenant moving in.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- W14111708
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L6M 3E2
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 4
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Attached
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Ensuite
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 10 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- None
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
1613 Parish Lane, Oakville, ON L6M 3E2, Oakville is listed as for rent — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,750. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® W14111708.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Rooms below grade
- 2
- Total rooms (source)
- 9
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,750
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- HALTON
- Municipality
- OAKVILLE
- MLS® community
- 1007 - GA Glen Abbey
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Oakville →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Heritage Glen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1641 Heritage Way, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
Garth Webb Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
2820 Westoak Trails Boulevard, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 94%
St. Bernadette Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
1201 Heritage Way, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 56%
St. Joan of Arc Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
2912 Westoak Trails Blvd, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
Captain R. Wilson Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
2145 Grand Oak Trail, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 99%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 83%
Abbey Park High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
1455 Glen Abbey Gate, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 92%
St. John Paul II Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
2130 Kingsridge Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 39%
Pilgrim Wood Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1551 Pilgrims Way, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: AIMHOME REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14111708. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.