1423 Sixth Line, Oakville, ON L6H 1X6
Oakville, ON L6H 1X6
About this property
Welcome to 1423 Sixth Line, Oakville! This charming and well-maintained home offers a wonderful opportunity to own a property in one of Oakville's desirable and established communities. Featuring a functional layout with bright and inviting living spaces, this home provides comfort, versatility, and plenty of potential for families, first-time buyers, or investors.Enjoy spacious principal rooms, generous bedroom accommodations, and a layout designed for both everyday living and entertaining. Large windows bring in plenty of natural light, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere throughout.Ideally situated close to top-rated schools, parks, trails, shopping, restaurants, public transit, and major highways. Convenient access to Oakville's amenities and transportation routes makes this an excellent location for commuters and families alike.A great opportunity to own in Oakville with excellent potential-don't miss your chance to make 1423 Sixth Line your new home!
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- W13826312
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L6H 1X6
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1500-2000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 189.12 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 9
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- 60-89 days
- Garage
- Detached
- Annual property tax
- 4307
- Basement
- Finished, Separate Entrance
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 39 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
1423 Sixth Line, Oakville, ON L6H 1X6, Oakville is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $899,700. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® W13826312.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Total rooms (source)
- 7
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $899,700
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- HALTON
- Municipality
- OAKVILLE
- MLS® community
- 1003 - CP College Park
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Oakville →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
École secondaire Gaétan Gervais ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · French · Public
1075 McCraney Rue, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Munn's Public School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public
1511 Sixth Line, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
Gary Allan High School - STEP ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
3250 New Street, Burlington
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
White Oaks Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
1330 Montclair Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 96%
Montclair Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1285 Montclair Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 31%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 23%
Sunningdale Public School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public
1434 Oxford Ave, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
St. Michael Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Halton CDSB
165 Sewell Dr, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
École élémentaire du Chêne ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
150 RIDGE DR, Oakville
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REAL ESTATE CENTRE INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W13826312. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.