212 Goodwin Drive, Guelph, ON N1L 0C8
Guelph, ON N1L 0C8
About this property
One of the reasons Guelph's south end remains so sought-after is its unmatched convenience. It offers the quickest access to Highway 401 and is home to the area's "new downtown" along Clair Road, where you'll find three grocery stores, multiple banks, a library, a gym, and an impressive selection of restaurants-all within a few blocks. If you'd like to be close to all these amenities without being right in the middle of the activity, 212 Goodwin Drive deserves your attention. This fully detached Reid's Heritage Home is a 3+1 bedroom, 4 bathroom home in Guelph's desirable southeast end welcomes you with a stunning 10-foot entryway and offers a fully fenced backyard for privacy and outdoor enjoyment. One of the standout features of this model is the bonus split-level room located between the main and second floors. Whether used as a home office, media room, playroom, or even converted into a fourth upper-level bedroom, it provides exceptional flexibility for growing families. The main floor features an open-concept layout that seamlessly connects the living, dining, and kitchen areas, creating an ideal space for both everyday living and entertaining. Downstairs, the finished lower level includes a three-piece bathroom and is currently configured as a private living space, making it an excellent option for an in-law suite or multi-generational living.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- X13848586
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 4
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- N1L 0C8
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1500-2000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 115.40 m
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Built-In
- Annual property tax
- 6192
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Auto Garage Door Remote, Floor Drain, Storage, Water Heater, Water Meter, Water Softener
- Exterior features
- Deck
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 32 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
212 Goodwin Drive, Guelph, ON N1L 0C8, Guelph is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $879,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® X13848586.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms above grade
- 9
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $879,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Wellington
- Municipality
- GUELPH
- MLS® community
- Pineridge/Westminster Woods
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Guelph →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Ignatius of Loyola Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
251 Colonial Dr., Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
Westminster Woods Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
140 Goodwin Dr, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
Sir Isaac Brock Public School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
111 Colonial Dr, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
St Paul Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
182 Clairfields Dr E, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
Two Rivers Secondary School
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
388 Arkell Road, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Bishop Macdonell Catholic Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
Wellington CDSB
200 Clair Rd W, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 92%
Ecole Arbour Vista Public School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
200 McCann St, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
Rickson Ridge Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Upper Grand DSB ↗
177 Rickson Ave, Guelph
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: Keller Williams Home Group Realty. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13848586. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.