71 Ontario Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2V1
Toronto, ON M5A 2V1
About this property
Bright, professional office space available for lease in this Unique Three-Storey Office Space Located In Century Rowhouse, Complete With Third Floor Deck, Backyard, And Tons Of Privacy.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Office
- MLS® number
- C14120598
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- Not provided
- Bathrooms
- Not provided
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M5A 2V1
- Kitchens
- Not reported
- Family room / den
- Not reported
- Interior size
- Not reported
- Building area (total)
- 1,700 sq ft
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 80 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Annual property tax
- 8183.32
- Basement
- Not provided
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Not provided
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 6 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- None
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Heating fuel
- Not reported
- Cooling
- Yes
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
71 Ontario Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2V1, Toronto is listed as for rent — Office. Asking rent: $3,995. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C14120598.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Total rooms (source)
- 0
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,995
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Moss Park
- MLS® district
- Toronto C08
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Market Lane Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
246 The Esplanade, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
St Paul Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
80 Sackville St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
14 Pembroke rue, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Inglenook Community School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
19 Sackville St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 50%
Nelson Mandela Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
440 Shuter St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 26%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 17%
St Michael Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
50 George St S, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Downtown Alternative School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
85 Lower Jarvis St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Lord Dufferin Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
350 Parliament St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 30%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: BRAD J. LAMB REALTY 2016 INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14120598. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.