1 Rialto Drive, Toronto, ON M3A 2N7
Toronto, ON M3A 2N7
About this property
Bachelor unit at the basement. Big living room with fireplace. Separate kitchen.washer machine. All utilities included,nice area.Close to shopping and public transport.One parking spot included.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- C13827486
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M3A 2N7
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 120 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Other
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Shared
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 38 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- All Inclusive
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
1 Rialto Drive, Toronto, ON M3A 2N7, Toronto is listed as for rent — Detached. Reported details include 0 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,300. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® C13827486.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 0
- Rooms above grade
- 1
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,300
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Parkwoods-Donalda
- MLS® district
- Toronto C13
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Broadlands Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
106 Broadlands Blvd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
St Catherine Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
30 Roanoke Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 46%
Victoria Village Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
88 Sweeney Dr, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 34%
Senator O'Connor College School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
60 Rowena Drive, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 88%
Wexford Collegiate School for the Arts ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
1176 Pharmacy Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
Milne Valley Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
100 Underhill Dr, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
École élémentaire Jeanne-Lajoie ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
150 Carnforth Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Wexford Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1050 Pharmacy Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C13827486. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.