110 Bellefontaine Street, Toronto, ON M1S 4E6
Toronto, ON M1S 4E6
About this property
End Unit Freehold 4 Bedroom Townhouse In Kennedy And Finch Area With Finished Basement, 3 full Washrooms, Access From House To Garage, Eat-in Kitchen, Carpet Free Home, 3 Pc Washroom In Basement, Wood Burning F/P In Living Room. Windows& Garage Door Replaced, Deck. Close To Transit, Schools And Shopping.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Att/Row/Townhouse
- MLS® number
- E14092714
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M1S 4E6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Attached
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- In Basement
- Interior features
- Auto Garage Door Remote
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 14 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Other
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Parking
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
110 Bellefontaine Street, Toronto, ON M1S 4E6, Toronto is listed as for rent — Att/Row/Townhouse. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® E14092714.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 4
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Rooms below grade
- 1
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- L'Amoreaux
- MLS® district
- Toronto E05
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Lynnwood Heights Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
50 Southlawn Dr, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
Msgr Fraser-Midland ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
2900 Midland Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 64%
Sir William Osler High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
1050 Huntingwood Dr, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Silver Springs Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
222 Silver Springs Blvd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 51%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
St Sylvester Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
260 Silver Springs Blvd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
St Marguerite Bourgeoys Catholic Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
75 Alexmuir Blvd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Highland Heights Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
35 Glendower Circt, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 39%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Alexmuir Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
95 Alexmuir Blvd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 66%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: JDL REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E14092714. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.