111 Neilson Drive, Toronto, ON M9C 1W1
Toronto, ON M9C 1W1
About this property
Welcome to 111 Neilson Drive, nestled in Etobicoke's sought-after Markland Wood community, where tree-lined streets, mature greenery and neighbourhood charm meet everyday convenience. Enjoy nearby Neilson Park, the Neilson Park Creative Centre, scenic Etobicoke Creek trails, Centennial Park, local schools, shopping and restaurants. Commuters will appreciate convenient access to Highway 427, the 401, QEW and transit connections to Kipling Station.Set on a generous 50 x 166 ft lot, this detached home offers exceptional indoor and outdoor living. The heart of the home is an expansive open-concept kitchen, breakfast and family area featuring white quartz countertops and backsplash, an oversized centre island, premium KitchenAid and Bosch appliances, a pot filler and wood- burning fireplace. Walk out to a spectacular multi-level deck with glass railings and a Brazilian hardwood BBQ nook, overlooking a beautifully landscaped backyard with mature trees.Upstairs, discover four bedrooms with hardwood flooring, including a spacious primary retreat featuring a walk-in closet, five-piece ensuite and private walkout balcony.The finished walkout basement offers an additional open-concept kitchen and family living area, quartz countertops, gas fireplace, above-grade windows and direct backyard access, providing versatile additional living space.Additional highlights include a living room/office with gas fireplace, upgraded 200-amp electrical panel, roof replaced in 2019, a two-car garage and driveway parking for six vehicles.A wonderful opportunity to enjoy generous living space, exceptional outdoor features and the established charm of Markland Wood. Welcome home!
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- W13801746
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 4
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M9C 1W1
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 2500-3000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 166 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 8
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 7910.97
- Basement
- Finished with Walk-Out
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- In-Law Capability, In-Law Suite, Sump Pump
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 45 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
111 Neilson Drive, Toronto, ON M9C 1W1, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, interior size of 2500-3000 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,899,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® W13801746.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 4
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Rooms below grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,899,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Markland Wood
- MLS® district
- Toronto W08
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Eatonville Junior School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
15 Rossburn Dr, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 56%
St Clement Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
4319 Bloor St, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
Bloordale Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
10 Toledo Rd, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
St Elizabeth Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
5 Redcar Ave, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
Millwood Junior School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
222 Mill Rd, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 66%
Bloorlea Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
4050 Bloor St W, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
Silverthorn Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
291 Mill Rd, Etobicoke
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 84%
Etobicoke Secondary Alternative School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
30 Barrhead Crescent, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RED HOUSE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W13801746. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.