Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsToronto / Property details
For sale · MLS® C13798442

111 Seaton Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2T2

Toronto, ON M5A 2T2

$1,280,000Asking price
MLS entry age: 46 days4 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms— Reported areaDetached Type

About this property

Behind the charming facade of 111 Seaton Street is a home that perfectly balances historic character with modern city living. Set in the heart of Moss Park, this beautifully designed 3-storey detached home offers 3+1 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, with warm, light-filled spaces that feel both refined and inviting.The third floor sunroom is a true highlight, offering a peaceful retreat for quiet mornings or evenings at home. Outside, the private low-maintenance backyard features a hot tub, while the newly built laneway access garage adds a rare level of convenience in the heart of downtown.With cafes, parks, transit, and the energy of Toronto's east end just moments away, 111 Seaton offers something increasingly rare: the character and privacy of a traditional home, with the city right outside your door.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Detached
MLS® number
C13798442
Source status
New
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
M5A 2T2
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
1500-2000 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
95 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
1
Occupancy
Owner
Possession type
Flexible
Garage
Detached
Annual property tax
6686
Basement
Full, Finished
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
Sauna, Water Heater
Exterior features
Awnings, Deck, Hot Tub, Privacy
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
46 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

111 Seaton Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2T2, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,280,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® C13798442.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
3
Bedrooms below grade
1
Rooms above grade
8
Rooms below grade
1
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$1,280,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your monthly ownership costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
Toronto
Municipality
TORONTO
MLS® community
Moss Park
MLS® district
Toronto C08

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Toronto →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

265 m

École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public

School board: CS Viamonde ↗

14 Pembroke rue, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

406 m

Lord Dufferin Junior and Senior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

350 Parliament St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
44%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
47%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
77%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
30%
648 m

St Paul Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

80 Sackville St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
58%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
87%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
50%
674 m

Nelson Mandela Park Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

440 Shuter St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
38%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
26%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
17%
735 m

St Michael's Choir (Jr) School ↗

Elementary · 1-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

66 Bond St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
100%
762 m

St Michael's Choir (Sr) School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

67 Bond St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
100%
862 m

Inglenook Community School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

19 Sackville St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
50%
880 m

Collège français secondaire ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · French · Public

School board: CS Viamonde ↗

100 Carlton rue, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: THE AGENCY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C13798442. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing