Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsToronto / Property details
For rent · MLS® W14122606

1140 Dovercourt Road, Toronto, ON M6H 2X9

Toronto, ON M6H 2X9

$3,800Asking rent
MLS entry age: 6 days3 Bedrooms6 Bathrooms— Reported areaSemi-Detached Type

About this property

Spacious Two-Storey Semi-Detached Home For Lease! Entire Property Available, Freshly Painted Throughout And Move-In Ready! Featuring 2 Bedrooms, A Spacious 4-Piece Bathroom On The Second Floor And An Additional Full Bathroom On The Main Floor. Enjoy A Generously Sized Finished Basement Offering Versatile Additional Living Space, With Direct Street Access And A Separate Rear Exit To The Backyard. Private Laundry And A One-Car Garage With Rear Laneway Access Add To The Convenience. A Great Opportunity To Enjoy The Space And Privacy Of An Entire Home In A Convenient Toronto Location!. Some Photos Have Been Virtually Staged For Illustration Purposes Only.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Semi-Detached
MLS® number
W14122606
Source status
New
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
6
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
M6H 2X9
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
1100-1500 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
126 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
2
Occupancy
Owner
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
Attached
Basement
Finished
Laundry
Laundry Room
Interior features
Auto Garage Door Remote, Carpet Free
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
6 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Parking
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

1140 Dovercourt Road, Toronto, ON M6H 2X9, Toronto is listed as for rent — Semi-Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,800. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® W14122606.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
2
Bedrooms below grade
1
Rooms above grade
6
Rooms below grade
3
Total rooms (source)
9
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$3,800
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
Toronto
Municipality
TORONTO
MLS® community
Dovercourt-Wallace Emerson-Junction
MLS® district
Toronto W02

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Toronto →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

471 m

St Mary of the Angels Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

1477 Dufferin St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
59%
512 m

Regal Road Junior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

95 Regal Rd, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
69%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
566 m

Dovercourt Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

228 Bartlett Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
66%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
55%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
73%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
73%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
32%
582 m

St Bruno/St. Raymond Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

402 Melita Cres, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
71%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
64%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
33%
626 m

Winona Drive Senior Public School ↗

Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

101 Winona Dr, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

729 m

McMurrich Junior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

115 Winona Dr, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
78%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
97%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
75%
768 m

Oakwood Collegiate Institute ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

991 St Clair Ave W, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
44%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
88%
912 m

ÉÉC du Sacré-Coeur-Toronto ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic

School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗

98 Essex Street, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14122606. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing