126 Simcoe Street 607, Toronto, ON M5H 4E6
Toronto, ON M5H 4E6
About this property
Downtown core VACANT, move-in ready 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo (as per floor plan total 843 sq ft = 761 sq ft/unit + 82 sq ft/balcony) in a PRIME LOCATION, University/Adelaide. SEE attached FLOOR PLAN , Photo #3.INCLUDED: OWNED BOTH: PARKING and LOCKER that are near each other and both right beside the elevator lobby. 24/7 concierge. COMPARE: At This Price, Builders Today Offer Only a 1-Bedroom. Here: 2 Bed, 2 Bath, OWNED PARKING, OWNED LOCKER. WELL-POSITIONED VALUE IN TORONTO'S DOWNTOWN CORE. Sought-after SPLIT-BEDROOM LAYOUT: primary bedroom with ensuite full washroom and walk-in closet; 2nd bedroom with large closet and ensuite full washroom. See the posted floor plan and explore the online unit tour. Entryway separates the living space from the front door. Quiet side street exposure. Easy stair access and no long elevator waits. Recessed balcony with a solid concrete base - added privacy and peace of mind for families, plus practical space for seating or storage and year-round shelter from sun, wind, rain, and snow. Rabba groceries downstairs, open 24/7. Steps from the Shangri-La Hotel, where you can enjoy live music in the lobby by the fireplace. Residents enjoy exclusive rooftop and ground-floor amenities: two gyms, yoga studio, steam room, jacuzzi, rooftop party room with fireplace and billiards, movie theatre, outdoor plunge pool, cabanas, BBQs, tanning deck, guest suites, and visitor parking. WALK SCORE 100 in THE HEART OF THE FINANCIAL and .ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICTS, PATH, St. Andrew, and Osgoode stations about 5 minutes away; Union Station under a 20-minute walk. Close to hospitals, University of Toronto, Roy Thomson Hall, City Hall skating, theatres, restaurants, the lakefront, aquarium, and Rogers Centre. SEE attached FLOOR PLAN , Photo #3
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- C14126516
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M5H 4E6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-799 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Partial
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Underground
- Annual property tax
- 3928.63
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 776.17
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Auto Garage Door Remote, Separate Hydro Meter, Storage
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 5 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Other
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- CAC Included, Common Elements Included, Heat Included, Building Insurance Included, Parking Included, Water Included
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
126 Simcoe Street 607, Toronto, ON M5H 4E6, Toronto is listed as for sale — Condo Apartment. Reported details include 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 700-799 (units not reported). Asking price: $595,000. Reported occupancy: Partial. MLS® C14126516.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Total rooms (source)
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $595,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Waterfront Communities C1
- MLS® district
- Toronto C01
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Contact Alternative School School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
132 Saint Patrick St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Ogden Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
33 Phoebe St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Heydon Park Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
70 D'Arcy St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 8%
Oasis Alternative Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
115 Simpson Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
ALPHA Alternative Junior School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
20 Brant St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
St Michael's Choir (Sr) School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
67 Bond St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 100%
Beverley School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
64 Baldwin St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Subway Academy II ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
64 Baldwin St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: UPPERSIDE REAL ESTATE LIMITED. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14126516. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.