14 Cherrystone Drive, Toronto, ON M2H 1R9
Toronto, ON M2H 1R9
About this property
**New Kitchen & Washrooms on the First Floor!** Steps to Duncan Creek Trail and located in the highly sought-after Hillcrest Village neighbourhood. This bright, cozy, and well-maintained home offers a comfortable layout and excellent convenience for families.Situated within the boundaries of **Cliffwood Public School, Highland Junior High School, and A.Y. Jackson Secondary School**. Conveniently located close to TTC, Hwy 404, shopping centres, parks, and everyday amenities.Features **hardwood flooring throughout the main and second floors**, a convenient side entrance, and a finished basement with **two bedrooms, each with its own 3-piece ensuite bathroom**. Enjoy the private backyard, complete with mature apple and mulberry trees-perfect for relaxing or entertaining.A wonderful opportunity to live in a desirable family-friendly community with excellent access to schools, transit, nature, and amenities.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- C13847838
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 4
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M2H 1R9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 120.15 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 6399.37
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 32 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
14 Cherrystone Drive, Toronto, ON M2H 1R9, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,220,000. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C13847838.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Rooms below grade
- 1
- Total rooms (source)
- 9
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,220,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Hillcrest Village
- MLS® district
- Toronto C15
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Msgr Fraser College (Northeast) ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
30 Ingleton Boulevard, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Cliffwood Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
140 Cliffwood Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 86%
A Y Jackson Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
50 Francine Dr, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 92%
St Michael Catholic Academy ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
41 Simonston Blvd, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
Arbor Glen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
55 Freshmeadow Dr, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 97%
Highland Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
201 Cliffwood Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
German Mills Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
61 Simonston Blvd, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
Cresthaven Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
46 Cresthaven Dr, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: ANJIA REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C13847838. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.